Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler 300 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,304 - $42,910.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $45,890

Fair Purchase Price $41,925
Fair Market Range ($41,304 - $42,910)

Invoice $43,474
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.6 of 10

10/8.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 104 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

300C great car

By on Sunday, April 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 300C is extreme bad on gas mileage (approx 15 mpg combined driving) It is however excellent in every other category"

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle, very good gas mileage 30mpg hwy

By on Sunday, March 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "excellent trip car handles very good"

Cons: "would be nice if you didn't bump the curb parking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned the car for over 2 years. No problems. Handles well, comfortable and excellent gas mileage. Can not say anything bad about the vehicle except, as with all Chrysler products it is too low on the front end which requires you to be very careful parking as you will bump into the curb which causes dents in the undercarriage. Can say anything bad about the car."

15 people out of 21 found this review helpful

i love this car. (even better than my '07 300AWD)

By on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "stress free driving!"

Cons: "alot of gadgets to keep track of. (oh, well)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Every time I get into this car, I'm a proud owner. Interstate driving is my favorite. I've not earned a speeding ticket, yet. Hilly terrain: no problem. Taking daughters to school: easy to navigate the heavier traffic. Heated and cooled cup holders! Confident backing out of diagonal parking next to tall vehicles; because I can see around them with the rear-view camera. Love it, Love it, Love it. (did I mention massive power?)"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Just love this car. Everything you could ask for.

By on Tuesday, March 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas milage, great ride , good looks"

Cons: "None so far, Have 18000 miles on it."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have wanted a Chrysler 300 for years Now I finally own one. Love the bold design. Looks like an expensive european model. Mine does not have every bell and whistle but it is well equipped and I could actually afford it. The gas mileage is incredible..33 MPG on trips and 28 in city driving. I have a 6 cylinder but it goes like a bat when I need it to. Very comfortable interior and ride. What the heck else could I want?? Just love this car. I get lots of positive comments about my car. Love it"

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Just an all around great car.

By on Saturday, February 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,900

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "ride comfort, style, beats stereo, rear camera"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got the 300s and I am very impressed with this car. I drive 120 miles per day and am averaging 29-30mpg. The ride is smooth and quite. The seats are very comfortable. The Beats stereo is excellent. This car also has character. I know that a lot of people don't like this car and equate with gangsters, mafia..etc...but knowing that there are people that are somehow upset by this car, makes me like it even more."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.