Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler 300 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $31,469 - $32,604.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,490

Fair Purchase Price $32,037
Fair Market Range ($31,469 - $32,604)

Invoice $33,076
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.6 of 10

10/8.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 93 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Starting car

By on Saturday, November 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great handling and ride, roomy. Excellent features"

Cons: "Only one, the key fob and no way to start the car."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Changed battery in key fob and will not work. alarm goes off upon unlocking car with key, car computer will not recognize the key fob and car will not start. Alarm system works very well, as it sounded off and continued for several minutes. Otherwise, the car is all I wanted. If this one glitch were not present, it would be a 10. However, if the car won't start????"

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love this car. This is the best car I ever owned

By on Monday, November 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, technology, power and fun to drive."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the drive of this car and the comfort. I have the V8 and it has plenty of power and speed. When I need the hemi to give me some get up and go, there is plenty. The AWD keeps me firmly on the road with no slipping. With a 110 mile round trip commute, I needed a comfortable car with entertainment and comfort. I suffer chronic back pain and needed heated seats and lumbar support. This offered all of this and more. I test drove a Cadillac, Audi, Lexis and Acura and the 300 C was the best car for the dollar."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Fabulous Car

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything is as advertized and even better!"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Jusr get this car you will enjoy it!"

Great Ride!

By on Sunday, November 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very good value for the price."

Cons: "None so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

My new beautiful Chrysler 300C with V8 HEMI.

"I traded in a very loaded 2008 Cadillac DTS for my new Chrysler 300C. My friends gave me somewhat of a hard time since I had owned Cadillac's my entire life. (Driving nearly 6 decades.) I really, really like the 300. The ride is better than the DTS and the interior is quieter. I actually ride the Alpine sound system better than the Bose. The exterior is very sleek whereas the DTS looks kind of stodgy. The cornering is better and steering tighter. The Garmin navigation is more user friendly than GM's navigation system. I have no regrets about switching to the Chrysler product. I feel like they really got it right with look, fit, finish, ride, and design outside and inside. The last Chrysler I owned was a 1969 Imperial. I love driving this car and would recommend it to anyone."

My new beautiful Chrysler 300C with V8 HEMI.

Love the car. Had a 2006 300c SRT8 before this.

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Unique looks and fun to drive."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Always had Mercurys and Lincolns before I bought the 2006 SRT 8. V-8 power rules!"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.