Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler 300 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,127 - $30,456.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,990

Fair Purchase Price $29,792
Fair Market Range ($29,127 - $30,456)

Invoice $30,776
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.6 of 10

10/8.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 86 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next

Had a 2006 300C Hemi AWD. 2013 even better.

By on Friday, October 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Real value, best in segment."

Cons: "Don't like the front seat as well as the 2006 300C"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Terrific vehicle and a bargain compared to other cars in this segment. This is a 300C Hemi with AWD. Excellent mileage and power, terrific handling, great in winter snow/ice. No problems at all at 30K and would buy another. This is my second 300C the first being a 2006. Great car with no problems and gave me great service hence the 2013. Couldn't be happier, what a car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great value, I love the styling and comfort

By on Thursday, September 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "Resale value is low"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I absolutely love this car. Style, comfort and power. What more could ask for?"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best overall car I have owned vs 450SL, 300SD, STS

By on Tuesday, September 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A comparable european auto would cost +$25-50,000"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Tremendous power and acceleration all the way to 120mph. Cruises quietly and like a rock at 160. For its size and weight I have been very competitive in SCCA SOLO events. Comfortably seats 5 full size adults(I mean big, 200-250lbs). Fold down rear seat expands length of cargo items you can haul. Sound system is first class front and rear."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Second one I have owned. Will look for another

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Not flawless but on balance a very good car"

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

love this fine car

By on Tuesday, September 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,240

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very stylish and comfortable with all the options."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one of the best US made cars I have owned. I just drove this Chrysler 300C 1745 miles down to Victorville, Calif and back to Oregon and averaged 33 mpg. I'm a senior 76 and the wife and I were very happy with the cars comfort and performance."

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 18 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.