Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2012 Chrysler 300

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 93 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 19 | Next

Go for the luxury edition 300c!

By on Monday, October 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 672

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great features and a driving experience"

Cons: "voice recognition sometimes lacks, gas mileage v8"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you test the 300c, make sure you check out the luxury edition. Powerful v8 engine that drives on four when in eco mode. Features galore with beats audio, lighting pkg, and safety pkg. The panoramic sunroof is wonderful and massive. The interior is absolutely stunning! Driving it is an experience found in vehicles costing thousands more but only if you get the v8 engine. Otherwise, the v6 tends to take away the driving thrill with a lack of acceleration. Its hard to find things I do not like about this vehicle as it has all the bells and whistles and then some. I tested the caddy ats and xts, lincoln mks and mkz, nissan maxima, and hyundai genesis. The closest contender was the genesis but it lost to the crysler 300c luxury. So far this is hands down one of the best vehicles I have owned to date @42 years of age."

13 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Very nice ride. Very powerful. Good gas mileage

By on Friday, September 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, good ride, powerful"

Cons: "Alpine sound system!!!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Nice navigation system, center stack easy to read, heated and cooled cupholders work great!! Panoramic roof is nice. My only complaint is the Alpine sound system...ugh. I think they went to a different one the next year. I have gotten a lot of compliments about the car."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Sunday, August 12, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great acceleration. Love the keyless entry."

Cons: "Wanted the Hemi, but out of my price range for now"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded a 2007 300 for this car. Excellent performance, great gas milege.It gets looks everywhere I go. Smooth ride and very quiet inside. Will be lookin to get the S series or the Hemi in a few years."

13 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Great Value

By on Sunday, July 08, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Classy looks, large back up camera, chrome wheels"

Cons: "console and smallish trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The mid-trim line Limited has everything I wanted at a good price: large rear camera, pretty chrome wheels, heated leather seats and enough room for my large frame (5'10" 230lbs). With consertive driving in town and on country roads (no interstate) I'm getting 21-22 MPG! If my door opens too wide, I just pull on the map pocket to close it. Usually I just open the door to the first stop, which is enough. I love the LED daytime running lights and the chrome grill. I had an '04 Town Car and I'm having to adjust to a console and a much smaller trunk. Still, I'm glad I got the Chrysler 300 Limited"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

This is the best quality car that I've driven!

By on Thursday, June 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, power,luxury and beauty"

Cons: "Front doors open too wide, more headroom"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned or driven almost every make or model car in my lifetime. I was actually stunned at the performance of this vehicle. It has the power of a sports car, the luxury and beauty of almost any high quality car and a price that is beyond reasonable. I've owned Cadillac's, Lincoln's, Buick's, Chevy's, Ford's, and other high end vehicles. In my estimation, nothing compares to this car. As I stated " I'm stunned"!"

22 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler 300 near Honolulu. See local deals