Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2005 Chrysler 300

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 830 Ratings for the 2005 - 2010 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 166 | Next

Very Low Miles "300 Touring" Chrysler 300 Touring

By on Monday, July 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Purchased new in 2009. father passed, made payments & later purchased. Smells new, has 2 of the original 4 inner door pulls' "protective covers" on them Maintenance by dealer. Runs on Mobil 1. Sandstone in color. Headlight lenses & touring lights crystal clear. Going into dealer next week for transmission check up. Sweet ride !!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

great car with a few issues.

By on Wednesday, June 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great luxury with the speed to thrill"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car will satisfy many different style drivers. It is a awesome luxury car with an awesome highway ride. Then the kid comes out and plays as the mustangs and Camaros pull up along side you to play. This car can fly and still look good. The few issues I have with the car is electrical gremlins that come and go. Makes your confidence waver. The last thing I can say about this car is every time I open my garage door I fall in love with my car. It is so nice looking and comfortable."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Moved the car from Detroit MI to Miami Dade FL.

By on Tuesday, June 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, great price and fun to drive HEMI"

Cons: "NO good in heavy snow RWD."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

My Baby still perfect and looing good.

"I've owned and loved this car for two years in Detroit, MI with no problems. But this pass winter(Jan.-March 2014)I had to be towed out of the snow two time. I moved the car to Miami Dade, FL were I try to spend two weeks a month taking care of my 89yr young mother and she love the ride as much as I do. If the RWD could have handled the snow I would have given it a perfect 10. Only the Chrysler Dealer touch this car."

My Baby still perfect and looing good.

Purchased new no major mechanical problems to date

By on Saturday, June 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"First year of 300. Rented one on vacation. Liked it and after returning home we ordered one. Handles very good. Reasonable gas mileage. Bose' sound system very good. Adequate trunk space."

The car has been mostly drove on trips,garage kept

By on Monday, June 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Can't go wrong if you want a really nice vehicle."

Cons: "Need horsepower advertised to the wheels."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is one of the nicest vehicle I have ever owned. I have it detailed every month, and washed every time it get dirty.(Its a black car) It has all the options that was offered with the exception of GPS. To expensive. I have a nice Garmin She has a few options I have added such as Flow Master exhaust system, Chip, K & N Cold air induction, 91mm throotle body. She runs on 93 octane. Never been on a drag strip. Just like the extra little power. I'm 71 yrs old but still like a little more performance. She is a beautiful care on the road and local driving. 15 city & 22 Hwy."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 166 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler 300 near Honolulu. See local deals