Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler 200 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,533 - $21,366.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,790

Fair Purchase Price $20,950
Fair Market Range ($20,533 - $21,366)

Invoice $22,417

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.5 of 10

10/5.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 138 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

Nothing but problems

By on Friday, April 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My car has been in the shop over 5 times in the past years. Engine problems, belts braking more than once.. Not happy with car. Would not recommend."

4 people out of 12 found this review helpful

This car has been very reliable.

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Dependable, good gas mileage."

Cons: "Some road noise but not bad. Tire dependant."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The gas mileage is very good for this vehicle. Comfortable. For the price range this Is a very good vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car, under rated,

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 28,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks, performance, mpg, reliability."

Cons: "Transmission is a bit jumpy in auto mode."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this car new in 2012. styling and performance is very good for this price range in a car. The limited "S" is a GREAT value. Have put 28,000 miles on it and have had no problems, regular maintenance has been the only cost. The wheels are some of the best looking ones out there. This is a pretty quick car and in sport mode, it just goes."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Fun - lots of power - comfortable - good looking -

By on Saturday, April 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,200

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Review above."

Cons: "Review above."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Noisy back brakes when braking in reverse, water leaks on both driver and passenger when opening door on rainy days, front windows rattle, no room in back seat, and sometimes get antifreeze smell."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Fun car with sketchy reliability

By on Monday, March 02, 2015

I owned and sold this car

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive, comfortable, good MPG"

Cons: "reliability, cargo space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Bought the 200 Limited brand new. Came equipped with the UConnect 40 GB HD radio and a sunroof. Consistently achieved 30 MPG highway. It was extremely comfortable for both front and rear passengers. However, it had the same trunk size as a compact Ford Focus. It also had little annoyances. The onboard Hard Drive would randomly delete files. The UConnect bluetooth sometimes wouldn't play in sync (it was like talking on a tape delay). The speedometer would stick. Then, once the factory warranty expired, the heater core failed. $1100 fix. Not covered. After research, I've found this to be fairly common in 1st gen. 200s, but they are usually found and fixed before 36K miles. I wasn't so lucky."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.