Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler 200 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,447 - $21,302.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,790

Fair Purchase Price $20,875
Fair Market Range ($20,447 - $21,302)

Invoice $22,417

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.5 of 10

10/5.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 139 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 28 | Next

The 200 has been an excellant value for the price

By on Monday, December 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Very Good Performance, good gas mileage"

Cons: "No real updates to the myGiG infotainment center"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love everything about the car, my biggest complaint involves updates to the MyGig system. Impossible to update the grace notes and very expensive to update the GPS maps. It is an expensive option, they could do better with it"

16 people out of 28 found this review helpful

worst driving car ever

By on Tuesday, August 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
4/10
Comfort
2/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"have taken car in for drivability issues runs worse after they reset the computer the cruise control went out first day I owned it, my last Chrysler ever. One minute it drives ok next minute when down shifting feels like the transmission is falling out of the car"

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

I love my Chrysler 200 BUT......

By on Saturday, September 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Somewhat of a luxary car without the price."

Cons: "So many mechnical problems"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"I bought the car new, and really love this car. I feel I got luxury without the price. Unfortunately, I have had several issues with the car since I bought it. Oil leak at approximately 10,000 miles, radiator replacement due to the system "gunking up" (I lost heat) at about 22,000 miles and now it is blowing fumes inside the car if the air or fan is on when you first start the car. Yep, a face full of fumes. Chrysler has been very good with me and actually gave me an extended warranty for free, but im just tired of the issues and having to drop it off for repair so frequently. The breaks/rotors don't seem to last either. I do drive a lot but, I do know of another person that owned the same year as I, and she had break issues too. Sadly, I'm probably going to trade it in soon."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

fully loaded great mileage 6 yr warranty new tires

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"red, black leather interior. fits 5 people comfortably. fully loaded. lots of trunk space. 29mpg highway. new tires. 6yr warrant, scheduled maint.reciepts available. 18'premium wheels."

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

At least it gets you from point A to point B

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Gets you from point A to point B"

Cons: "Interior design, blind spots, lackluster drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I will start off by saying I am not a big fan of this car and ended up with it by circumstance rather than so much by choice. It is definitely not built for tall people as my field of vision is cut off by the roof line. The number of blind spots in this vehicle is rather surprising given that it is a sedan. The turning radius is horrible - you have to swing wide to make it into parking spaces. The pick-up on the highway is poor. I jokingly say that if it were the Zombie Apocalypse - we'd surely be eaten if we were relying on this car to escape. The interior layout is poor with cup holders in awkward places. Seats are adequately comfortable and it does get you from point A to point B reliably enough. Gas mileage is worse than many small SUVs, so be prepared to pay at the pump. All in all - not recommended."

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 28 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.