Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler 200 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,463 - $22,050.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,790

Fair Purchase Price $21,757
Fair Market Range ($21,463 - $22,050)

Invoice $22,417
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.5 of 10

10/5.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 102 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next

I have the 200 limited 6 cyclinder

By on Sunday, December 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, price was great, looks great too."

Cons: "Trunk is just a little small"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is fun to drive and has plenty of power. There is a little torque pull if you take off fast, but not too bad. I like the heat in the front seats and the navigation is great--I can actually figure out how to use it. This is the quietest car I have ever owned when driving--all I hear is my radio if on and otherwise just a little road noise which is not bad at all. There could be a little more room in the back seat, but not bad as my wife has sit back there comfortably. Trunk is a little smaller than the competition, but still room for the groceries and other things I might need to place back there. I have had the car for about two months and so far really pleased with it--no problems of any kind so far. The gas mileage may not be as high as some of other mid-size competition, but I like the power of the 283 hp engine when getting on the interstate highways and feel very safe driving the car . Leather seats are comfortable, but maybe could use a little more padding for a long trip."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

best in class

By on Sunday, November 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "v 6 engine is amazing e 85 can be used too"

Cons: "have not found any yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the "S" model fully loaded. This car is amazing. The v6 has close to 300 h.p. and you can feel it when you put the pedal down. It is equipped with touch shifting if you want or put it in drive and forget about it. I drove a lot of cars in this class when I was shopping around and nothing came close. The interior on the s model is nicer then the limited with suede inlays on the doors and seats. If you can afford the upgrade to this model do so you will not be sorry. The limited is almost as nice and about 1000 dollars cheaper.Well worth the money."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Wouldnt recommend for a gas saver

By on Tuesday, November 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,100

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "The features are endless and looks great"

Cons: "Again, gas.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I own this vehicle and i personally haven't had any MAJOR problems with it, except for gas. I thought it would be a gas saver but its not really a gas guzzler either. i have the 4 cylinder version. The horsepower isn't really there, esp going up hill. I have to really press on the pedal to use more force going up hill and at that time, you can literally see the gas needle move lower. thats not good. OVerall the features are superb, leather seat, blue tooth, luxorious looks, remote start, dvd, etc but what does that all mean if you cant save gas? I asked the dealer about the gas and they said i have to break in the motor, not sure if i believe that or not. but over all is a nice car."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Big Flop for me!!

By on Tuesday, October 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,745

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive when it works!"

Cons: "Not reliable, makes it devalued and dangerous!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Bought the car in Jun 2011 and have been to the dealership for the 4th time for the same problem, transmission. Practically rebuilt it the last time, will file under Texas Lemon Law. Only 3745 miles on it. The only thing I get from Chrysler Group LLC is apologies."

12 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 666

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great looks, loaded with features, seems like a much more expensive car"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my 200 two weeks ago, and it far exceeds my expectations. I have owned 10 new Hondas / Acuras, but this car is much nicer than those. You get an incredible amount of equipment / features standard on the Touring model at a great price. Comparably equiped Accords, Camrys, Altimas and Focuses cost thousands of dollars more. The appearance, both interior and exterior, is also very impressive. I don't understand why people are not buying more of these cars instead of their pricier competitors!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details