Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chrysler 200 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,376 - $21,149.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,790

Fair Purchase Price $20,763
Fair Market Range ($20,376 - $21,149)

Invoice $22,417
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.5 of 10

10/5.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 121 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

A terrific car for the money.

By on Friday, October 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car has everything I need, remote start and navigation to name a few important to me. Very comfortable on longer drives."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

we love the chrysler

By on Friday, October 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we love the car have already bought a 2015"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Good vehicle that blends in well

By on Friday, October 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 42,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Nice features and 0% interest"

Cons: "Trade -in value, torque steer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"This is a good vehicle that has many features of most luxury cars. Accelerates pretty good with the V6 but has a pretty bad case of torque steer. Quality has been pretty good without many trips to the dealer. Not a good value as the trade in after two years is less the 40 % of the sticker price. 0 % interest was nice. Should have gone with used infiniti G37 awd coupe"

2 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I don't like this car.

By on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "No I would not recommend to no one"

Cons: "Poor"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My passenger side door panel (inside) is falling apart and no one sits there I am the only person that uses this car and the interior was sewed very poorly. Very unhappy with my car. I have taken it to the dealership where I bought it brand new and they have not been able to fix it. Very disappointed with Chrysler!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Bought for my wife. She loves it.

By on Friday, October 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "priced properly, good on gas, top up and down: ok"

Cons: "not a performance car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Nice car for my wife. Trouble free and pretty good on gas. My impression is that it is fine but boring. Handling is not performance oriented but so what. It does not give me a feeling of real quality but I can't tell you why...it just doesn't. It lacks memory seats but I like the Nav system as you can use it underway. All in all , I think it is a good value for the money and that Chrysler has come a long way since the Seabring."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 25 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.