Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chrysler 200 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,043 - $30,534.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $34,015

Fair Purchase Price $29,456
Fair Market Range ($29,043 - $30,534)

Invoice $32,513
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 5.6 of 10

10/5.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 101 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

Love my 200!

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,540

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Looks, comfort, affordability, style"

Cons: "Blind spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had been driving SUV's for a very long time and didn't think I would ever revert back to a Sedan until I test drove the 200S. Purchased one in July 2011 and have loved it ever since. Makes me feel special like I'm driving a luxury car. The only complaint I may have is there is a significant blind spot when the driver looks to the left & back side. But I have adjusted myself to this and am looking forward to future 200 purchases. The only reason I rated an 8 on Comfort & Convenience is because of this blind spot. Certainly NO complaints on comfort, you have so many seat options."

runs great

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Can't recommend based on my experience.

By on Saturday, July 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Not happy with vehicle. Many recurring problems with front end. Mileage doesn't meet expectations. However, it is quick and responsive."

a real good car for the price

By on Tuesday, July 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great price"

Cons: "A little cramped in back seat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car has been a real good value for the price. I have been happy with the handling, braking, and good pickup in this 4 cyl. motor. The interior is nice and comfortable. My wife and I have enjoyed this car."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

fully loaded great mileage 6 yr warranty new tires

By on Tuesday, May 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"red, black leather interior. fits 5 people comfortably. fully loaded. lots of trunk space. 29mpg highway. new tires. 6yr warrant, scheduled maint.reciepts available. 18'premium wheels."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details