Go

2011 Chrysler 200

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 150 Ratings for the 2011 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 30 | Next

Fantastic

By on Thursday, August 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great power, smooth quiet ride, very nice interior"

Cons: "throttle response is slow, trans downshift is slow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I work at a chrysler dealership, so i know what i was getting myself into. we rarely have any 200s in the shop. very reliable car, very well built. I own a 2012 200S. decent gas mileage for power of engine, excellent interior, boston sound system is amazing. very comfortable, smooth ride. rear seat could be larger with more leg room. Im only 5'9" and there is barely any leg room behind my seat. very spacious trunk though. only real complaint i have right now is the acceleration. kinda slow to downshift, throttle response is slow as well. its not a sports car, so its not gonna be spectacular in that area. overall, extremely pleased with car."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Very Sharp and fast!

By on Wednesday, August 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The powerful V-6 engine. 28 MPG. Looks!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Cons: "No back up camera."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have over 16,000 miles on this car already. The only trip to the shop is for my free oil changes and tire rotations. I get 28 mpg on my 70 mile commute on back country roads. You must get the V-6 283 hp engine. This is my first Chrysler car and will not be my last. My wife drives a 2013 Town and Country Limited and loves it. The company sure has come around."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Nice, comfortable, stylish vehicle

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good price; comfortable; quiet; fun to drive"

Cons: "Black interior; lack of automatic daytime lights."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have had for nearly two months; meets all expectations. Very easy to handle on road; good pick up w/V6; sooth, quiet. Because back seats fold down, easy to put two mountain bikes in for transport. Nice looking and stylish, but not flashy. Very pleased, though wish it had automatic daytime lights."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

AWESOME CAR FOR THE MONEY!

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Chrysler 200 is leaps and bounds ahead of the competition when it comes to value and standard features. The driving dynamics and 283 hp V-6, quiet cabin, and comfortable seats make it feel much more luxurious than the price tag!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This is the best in mid size cars

By on Monday, January 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 750

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, looks great insi and drives smoothly."

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best vehicle in the market, I drove all and settled in 200 with a nive V6 engine. Love the power and what a quiet ride. the extra bells and whistles helps :)."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 30 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chrysler 200 near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement