Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Chevrolet Uplander Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.2
Out of 10

Based on 412 Ratings for the 2005 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    6.5/10
    Quality
    6.3/10
  • Reliability
    6.8/10
    Performance
    6.8/10
  • Comfort
    7.0/10
    Styling
    7.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 83 | Next

Best van ever owend

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "They don't make this any more. So sad.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Good gas mil too for a van. It's been a great van Someone who get's this van will be very happy with it, as we were."

transported,moved students,family trips reliable

By on Thursday, March 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 118,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfort,everything works,economical,holds cargo"

Cons: "hard to fit under to change oil"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car was great with 2 teenagers in bucket seats.It is big enough to cart all their stuff.On family vacations and moving to and from colleges it was comfortable and economic getting 23 miles per gallon. We had tv and good radio as well as great A/C and heat front and rear. The 2 sliding elec doors doors still work like new and the seats are great.My wife carts clients around in comfort as she sells real estate along with all her signs and point of sale material. We have been very happy with this car and it fit our family well for the past 8 years. We have done regular service and we feel we got a lot of bang for the buck."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Loved this van.

By on Wednesday, February 04, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Even with the manufacturer's problem with the ABS sensors, this van was great. We tooled around with our four kids as teens and had some great memories with it. Great for larger families on vacation."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

breaks all the time

By on Saturday, January 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Cons: "broke down all the time"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"nice vehicle then it started breaking down alot then we had a transmission flush and 2 months later it wont drive in drive anymore the glove box fell off too not worth your time to buy this vehicle"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Tuesday, January 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 133,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good sound from speakers, nice drive, very roomy"

Cons: "No ashtray, or mp3 hook up."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Uplander LS 2005

"My family, and I love this vehicle. It's a nice ride, good on gas, hardly ever needs any maintenance. It is very roomy inside, and looks good on the outside too. They're are seven of us all together, and we all fit comfortably. My kids can stand up in the car, and walk around in the car. Which makes it easier to buckle the younger ones in. It can also take a good hit. Very safe with front, and side airbags. T.V., tinted windows, controlled A.C. all the way through. If your a family Man, 0r Woman lol. You will enjoy this crossover, it feels more like riding in an F150 than a van."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Uplander LS 2005

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 83 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Uplander Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals