Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Chevrolet Uplander Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.1
Out of 10

Based on 399 Ratings for the 2005 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    6.5/10
    Quality
    6.3/10
  • Reliability
    6.8/10
    Performance
    6.8/10
  • Comfort
    7.0/10
    Styling
    7.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next

Not a bad car, but 17 mpg. was disappointing

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 138,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Always started, lots of cargo space."

Cons: "Lousy MPG."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Lots of little electronic problems; key-less entry failures, mysterious messages from the anti-theft system that nobody at the dealer could diagnose, tire-pressure warning system that gets it left and right sides confused, causing you to air up tires that are already over-inflated."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Is i s been a good family car

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great gas mileage, low maintenance , very comfortable, good space between seats, safe with kids .."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I Love This Van

By on Thursday, June 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this van a lot. I have 3 huge dogs, and with this van, each dog has it's own seat that I can seatbelt them into and we have no problems. Also, I love the gas mileage as I have to travel some ways to go grocery shopping or to the vet and it does great on highway and in town. I REALLY LOVE THIS VAN!!!. And so do my dogs."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

vehicle in the shop at least once a month or more

By on Monday, June 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "good gas mileage"

Cons: "almost always in the shop"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I have had issues with this car since buying it and have put in over $7000 in repairs."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

A very fine car if you need a lot of room and need

By on Tuesday, May 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Roomy, reliable"

Cons: "Riding not as comfortable as I would like, but goo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car has been very good for us. We travel from Minnesota to Arizona and back every year. We have had very little problems--mostly of ordinary wear and tear. I wish we could get a new van with these kind of characteristics. (Some catagories in this review were unable to be completed.)"

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Uplander Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals