Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Chevrolet Uplander Passenger

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.1
Out of 10

Based on 397 Ratings for the 2005 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    6.5/10
    Quality
    6.3/10
  • Reliability
    6.8/10
    Performance
    6.8/10
  • Comfort
    7.0/10
    Styling
    7.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next

I Love This Van

By on Thursday, June 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 104,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this van a lot. I have 3 huge dogs, and with this van, each dog has it's own seat that I can seatbelt them into and we have no problems. Also, I love the gas mileage as I have to travel some ways to go grocery shopping or to the vet and it does great on highway and in town. I REALLY LOVE THIS VAN!!!. And so do my dogs."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

vehicle in the shop at least once a month or more

By on Monday, June 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "good gas mileage"

Cons: "almost always in the shop"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I have had issues with this car since buying it and have put in over $7000 in repairs."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

A very fine car if you need a lot of room and need

By on Tuesday, May 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Roomy, reliable"

Cons: "Riding not as comfortable as I would like, but goo"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car has been very good for us. We travel from Minnesota to Arizona and back every year. We have had very little problems--mostly of ordinary wear and tear. I wish we could get a new van with these kind of characteristics. (Some catagories in this review were unable to be completed.)"

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

It deserves much better ratings

By on Saturday, March 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 127,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great car for families with kids or dogs or both"

Cons: "Really miss a center console"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"It's a van. That's what it is; that's what it was designed to be; that's how you have to look at it. It's a good van, with lots of space, decent power, and pretty good looks. It may even have been a forerunner to the cross-overs you see everywhere today. It gets good gas mileage - 20 in town, 25 on the highway, it's dependable, and it's comfortable. I wish it had a center console; it has armrests instead. I wish it had a few more fancy dashboard indicators - like outside temp - it doesn't. But it does tell you what time it is, how far you have gone and what your average gas mileage is, and how much tire pressure is in each tire. It has Traction Control and whenever I start off too quickly on gravel, it tells me that the Traction Control is active. I like it. I'm going to miss it."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Not my favorite car but it functions

By on Friday, March 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "fits 7 and the kids stuff, dvd player"

Cons: "decreased value fast! vehicle has "quirks""

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I would not buy another. It functions properly and fits my family (and all the kids stuff) but definitely not my favorite vehicle ever."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Uplander Passenger near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details