Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Traverse Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,815 - $30,508.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,670

Fair Purchase Price $30,162
Fair Market Range ($29,815 - $30,508)

Invoice $30,438
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 256 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 52 | Next

FINALLY

By on Tuesday, January 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle was engineered with what people really want in their vehicles, cupholders, storage, quality, comfort, interior room. I went from a Suburban to a Traverse and love it! I love to drive again! It drives like a sports car, yet still has the room for the soccer mom I honestly don't have 1 bad thing to say about it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Good family vehicle

By on Saturday, January 17, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great handling vehicle. It handles snow and ice better than my wife's previous car. Great safety features with a great warrenty."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was looking for a Buick Encleave, but the Traverse is that and more! Love my traverse ride good and look good."

By on Wednesday, January 07, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Excellent Value

By on Sunday, December 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"After 5 straight Lexus Sport Utilities we went back to GM. It seemed like the right time and the right thing to do. We have been pleasantly surprised. The Traverse is well built, very roomy and comfortable. We picked the LTZ model which is loaded with features and makes the ride more enjoyable. Although it drives well and handles well it is not quite as comfortable as the Lexus, particularly in the 3rd row which puts the passenger right over the rear wheels. Overall we are very pleased and feel it is a better value than the Lexus and roomier than the Lexus. I strongly recommend this to anyone looking for a larger vehicle with decent fuel economy."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 52 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.