Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Traverse Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,927 - $30,592.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,670

Fair Purchase Price $30,260
Fair Market Range ($29,927 - $30,592)

Invoice $30,438
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 229 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

A smooth ride w/ enough power to do what you need.

By on Friday, April 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks great, good power, smooth ride."

Cons: "Phantom electrical issues."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Purchased in Orchard Park, NY in January 2013.

"This is my third Traverse, LT1 trim level with heated front seats and captains chairs in the 2nd row. Within a month of ownership, I noticed a clunking sound in the front suspension. After several trips to the dealership (which included test drives with the service manager who DID hear what I heard), they could find nothing mechanical wrong with it. (Everything was "to specs".) It eventually went away. From time to time there is a knocking noise coming from the seat, but with a slight adjustment it goes away. This vehicle has suited our family's needs quite well. It fits in the garage, holds all of our stuff and looks great. I am hopeful that I don't have the same problem with this Traverse as I had with my past two. The computer modules went bad on both my 2009 and 2011 models. (What are the odds?)The only electrical issue I have had with this Traverse is an intermittent problem of the radio making a loud pop sound and it cuts out completely. It ejects the CD and goes blank. After I turn it off and on again it seems to clear the problem. Overall, VERY pleased with the vehicle and its features. Makes me want to go drive it right now."

Purchased in Orchard Park, NY in January 2013.

perfect vehicle for hauling children

By on Thursday, April 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great value for the cost"

Cons: "had trouble with the brakes at 16,000."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great handling car for its size -- really does well in the snow --- perfect family car."

Love

By on Saturday, April 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,800

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Love it. Gas mileage not very good, but expected that when knew that when we bought this size of vehicle. Safety belt fasteners in bad location and head rests are just plain terrible."

Awesome Ride..I love it!!

By on Monday, March 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun, smooth, AWD for beach/mountain driving"

Cons: "Add ons are expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Rides smoothe, dependable, great acoustics, roomy like a minivan on the inside, but a SUV on the outside. I get lots of compliments on my car. I recommend the 4 bucket seats, seats 7 instead of 8 but way worth it!!"

Worst vehicle I have owned

By on Thursday, March 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "size, price"

Cons: "badly made, no support from GM at all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I’ve had 4 Chevy vehicles. All good experiences, until I bought the 2012 traverse for my wife and kids. It’s been problematic since day one. Problems include vibration noises from the exhaust (it took 3 tries to fix that), front speaker works sometimes (not fixed yet), air bag light comes on often (6 attempts, still not fixed), it’s had motor mounts replaced… etc. Its has been worked on by two different delerships many times. Tried to get some help from GM to get trade-in assistance to by another new chevy traverse, they offered ZERO dollars. Asked for to extend the warenty as it will expire at 36000 miles and I have 30,000… they said no to that too. Asked for a loaner while it in the shop… no to that too, only if it stays over night. The worst customer service I have ever had. They lost a loyal customer for life."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Just another SUV

By on Wednesday, March 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "roomy"

Cons: "transmission is not responsive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Poor relationship of transmission and computer, blind spots galore, not fuel efficient"

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I love this vehicle.

By on Sunday, March 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Roomy, dependable, smooth ride, sturdy"

Cons: "purchase price, cost of new tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Roomy enough for extremely big and tall passengers in front and back and hauls a lot. Teenage children even like it and want to drive it. Really, my most dependable car ever. With the extreme weather (winter of 2014), I commute at least one hour daily. This vehicle never fails to get me to and from my destinations safely. Holds it's value, always have offers to buy it. Pretty decent on gas mileage. Only downside for buyers is cost, but in this case, you will get what you pay for. I highly recommend!"

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

its roomy 24mpg,comfortable

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: wife wants a mustang

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "dependability,room,comfort,fuel milage"

Cons: "price!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"it has served its purpose with dependability,comfort,and 24mpg.the grandkids enjoy watching their movies.the Bose system is great,its an attractive suv with more than enough power to do whatever you need,as a family vehicle.with remote start its nice to get in on those cold mornings with the heated seats and dual climate control.color is red jewel matallic with grey leather interior,with dual sunroofs."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Amazing experience

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "The safety features are the biggest selling point"

Cons: "New ones are getting more expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We got caught in our recent ice/snow event. We live atop a mountain and the road getting there is steep and curvy and I was terrified that we would not be able to get home. My husband has a multitude of health issues and we needed to be home. As we approached the first part of the climb, we noticed many cars parked and abandoned and we hadn't even gotten to the really hard part. People were walking and I could envision us trying to make that last 2 miles up the mountain on foot. Scary thought! My husband, however, dropped the transmission into low and we got up the first incline, crossed the very icy bridge and as we came to the second and steeper climb, cars were littered all over the side and the middle of the road. Not ever changing speed, he manoeuvered around a Mustang in the center of the road, got us up to the top of the mountain where the road leveled off. Dozens of people were walking and we stopped to pick up a mother and her two young children. Back moving again, we never lost traction even as we descended into our S/D and navigated a very sharp curve on the decline. We got to our house and our passengers made the trip to theirs two doors away on foot. I was so relieved that I was shaking. I attribute our successful journey not just to my husband's expert handling, but more to the AWD, stabili-trak/abs and weight of the vehicle. Most everyone who I have told this story to is in awe that while 4WD vehicles were stranded everywhere, our car got us home. It took us about 30 minutes from the time we got to the mountain base to home. I hope that AWD becomes a standard feature on your vehicles in the near future. This 'adventure' was nothing short of amazing. Our friends, OTOH, spent 8 hours trying to go 9 miles in their mini-van and finally had to walk the last mile to their house because of the icy roads. And they don't even live on the slightest hill."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Poor quality for a Chevy. Hind sight is 20/20.

By on Sunday, March 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "none..it's just an average SUV. Nothing special."

Cons: "Quality, visibility, durability."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This car has had too many problems in the first 3 years. Initially, the alignment went way out at 22000 miles. The water pump seized up at 50,000 miles. All maintenance was, and is up to date. Now, at 60,000 miles, the power steering is going out. There has always been noise coming from the suspension - and of course, the Chevy techs can't seem to find with it is. Power window buttons work when they want to. I've looked at them, cleaned the contacts and had the motors tested. Not sure what the problem is. It's just one thing after another. I won't go into value, since I live in Hawaii. Everything is over priced here. As far as driving, I didn't notice the visibility issues on the test drive. The A pillars are to wide and obstruct you view to the front passenger 45 degrees. The tiny rear side windows also contribute to ta huge blind spot when looking back. Would I recommend this vehicle to a friend...no. Should Chevy redesign it and up the quality?...YES."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

leasing

By on Tuesday, March 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,858

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe. Comfortable. Quiet. Nice ride height. Smooth"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"So far so good but then again it only has under 2000 miles on it. I've had it 2 months. I'm leasing this because I just get tired of a car at about 3 yrs time. I have a 16 yr old Lincoln Town Car for cruising and this Traverse for reliability. Made it's first more intense that usual winter with no problem in the snow and it's not 4 wheel drive either. Very comfortable to drive. Safe comfortable interior. Very quiet. Smooth. It does use some gas, but I knew that before I got it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent Car!

By on Sunday, March 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable, Nice looking and Safe!"

Cons: "Poor gas mileage, Things slide around in the back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I absolutely love this car!! We have had it for four months now. I love how it drives, it is comfortable, it has all the bells and whistles that I could possibly want! The only negative thing about this car is that the gas mileage is horrible. We recently moved to a more remote area in the mountains and I am finding that I would benefit from more clearance."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Love this ride!

By on Thursday, March 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet, comfortable, holds value, fun to drive"

Cons: "Gas mileage isn't great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Fresh off the lot!

"I had always wanted a Traverse and finally had the opportunity to test drive one when my other car died. I fell in love instantly and haven't stopped loving it yet. I've had my Traverse since November 2013 and purchased it then as a used vehicle. It's a smooth, quiet ride and corners very nicely. The engine is powerful, but not over-the-top. Gas mileage is about what you'd get with a truck. Some of the standard options, like ambient lighting, make people think I paid way more than I did for this car. I have people stop me randomly and ask me if I like my car, and I can't help but tell them that I love it!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Fresh off the lot!

Really like this car

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,212

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I owned a Buick Enclave prior to purchasing this vehicle. It's basically the same vehicle, everything is in the same place and configuration as the Buick. I wish I had made sure it had power passenger seat, but I very seldom sit there, so it doesn't matter that much. Gas mileage is okay, 19 mpg, my complaint in that area is that I drive 100 miles per day round trip to and from work and have to fill it up twice a week, I don't let it get below 1/2 a tank before I fill. Think I will look for something that does better on gas. The car is great, has room for all 7 of my grandkids or lots of gardening supplies. I would strongly recommend it to others."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

has some issues...

By on Sunday, February 23, 2014

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Lease ended

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Nice interior and exterior"

Cons: "Full of problems, Not very reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"Overall, It's an OK suv. I had a lot of trouble with my traverse. I had mainly transmision problems, but the engine started running choppy when I turned it in at about 80,000 miles. We also had trouble with the power stearing. The interior was pretty nice as well as the exterior"

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Absolutely Love this SUV !!!!!!!

By on Sunday, February 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "a complete joy to drive"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have owned other suv's but this is by far my FAVORITE!! Plenty big enough but totally maneuverable. Reminds me of the roominess of the large conversion vans I use to drive when my boys were small."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Family Car

By on Friday, February 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drives more like a care"

Cons: "Expensive to replace AWD tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Love this car for traveling with 3 kids."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best riding vechicle since the caprice

By on Thursday, January 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the only problems is i am starting to lose tire pressure and it could be because of the extreme cold also i never rate anything as a 10"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great in all weather

By on Friday, January 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives in ice and snow (even deep snow) like a champ. Highway driving on windy days, where other cars are getting blown around, I cant even feel it. So far so good. Best bang for the buck for an suv that I can find. Had mine over three years, bought it new and have had great "luck" thus far! I have a family member that is looking at getting one now."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love my traverse

By on Tuesday, January 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good Gas mileage, fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my Traverse in 2009 based on a commercial. I did a quick test drive and fell in love with the car. It still has a smooth and comfortable to ride in for long road trips. Handles great in the snow and in the mountains. Two of the most impressive feature were the amount of cargo space in the rear and the middle bench seat. These features allow me to not only transport my sister with her wheelchair stowed in the rear but also carry 5 additional passengers comfortably. My other vehicle was me, sister & 1 passenger. I also love the thought GM put into creating multiple cup holders and "cubby / hiding" compartments in the dash, center console, and the rear in addition to the very large glove compartment."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

THE TRANVERSE IS AND EXCELLENT FAMILY CAR.

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THE ALL AROUND STYLE AND COMFORT. GREAT VACATION CAR WITH PLENTY ROOM FOR FAMILY AND LUGGAGE.HANDLES WELL IN THE WINTER/SNOW. RUNS SMOOTH ON THE HIGHWAY.I HAVE ALWAYS DRIVEN A AMERICAN CAR AND THIS MET MY EXPECTATIONS. ."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've owned

By on Saturday, January 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the look inside and out."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My family and I are happy with the purchase. Fun, reliable, and can't wait for our first road trip in it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Starting to have some trouble at 68000 miles

By on Friday, January 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 68,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Cons: "NO arm rests standard or optionaler"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"This has been a great vehicle - except for the fact I'm short and not too big. This means I can't reach either the door handle or center console for an arm rest while sitting in the seat. The car drives great and I like being up high. I've had timing chains, gas intake valve and now "1 spark plug, coil and intake gasket issue" as 1 "maintenance problem." Recalls on the first two but the last is a maintenance issue? So much for the 100,000 drive train warranty when I have 32,000 to go on the warranty."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Nice Ride but few bumps inside

By on Thursday, December 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "heated seats; hidden area in back; auto start"

Cons: "lumbar support and headrest"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"I love my new ride, however, going from an extended minivan is taking LOTS of getting used to. Had to make two trips home on christmas day with all our luggage, gifts, kids and dog. However, I believe it will be wonderful for day to day travel and vacations. I have driven this car 200 miles so far and still can not get the driver seat adjusted right. The lumbar support is very low & the headrest hangs over the back of the seat, making it feel like I am curled up while driving--I am now looking for a back support to straighten out my back while driving. This is the BIGGEST issue I have with this car. Other cons I have found: if someone is in the middle passenger seat the driver canNOT see the blind spot and the blind spot mirrors are absolutley useless at night. I have not gotten used to them during the day either. My husband pointed out you can basically see thru them. The glove compartment is lacking a light when opened, you must use the one on the ceiling of the car. The infotainment touchscreen is a bit tempermental and it takes several touches sometimes before it will respond. I do love the fact it can be paired via bluetooth to my phone list, pandora and used for phone calls...this is a great feature--if you don't mind everyone in the car hearing what you are talking about."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

GREAT ALL WEATHER LUXURY VEHICLE

By on Thursday, December 26, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT HANDLING, LUXURIOUS, POWER, COMFORT, CLASSY"

Cons: "GAS MILEAGE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I HAVE HAD MY TRAVERSE FOR ABOUT SIX MONTHS NOW AND I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY BUY IT AGAIN! BEST CAR I'VE EVER OWNED. AMAZINGLY EFFICIENT IN THE SNOW! THE ONLY DOWNSIDE IS I THOUGHT IT WOULD GET BETTER GAS MILEAGE, BUT BECAUSE IT HAS AWD AND IS SO NICE TO DRIVE, THAT QUICKLY FALLS TO THE WAYSIDE. I FEEL LIKE I'M DRIVING A CADILLAC AROUND IT'S SO LUXURIOUS. THE FOUR BUCKET SEATS MAKE IT GREAT FOR FOUR ADULTS GOING TO DINNER OR ON A ROAD TRIP. PLENTY OF ROOM IN THE BACK, I KEEP THE THIRD ROW SEATS FOLDED DOWN AND CAN FIT ALL MY GROCERIES, PLUS SOME BACK THERE! EASY TO DRIVE, VERY COMFORTABLE AND THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED WITH THE POWER AND HANDLING. ALL AROUND WONDERFUL VEHICLE. (REMOTE START IS AMAZING FOR PRE-HEATING/COOLING)"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.