Go

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 309 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next

Very Nice Family Automobile

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Just completed a 1600 mile trip and averaged 27 miles per gallon. I am a large person and the car has plenty of room for me and all our luggage. Would reccomend this to anyone who wants a relible, solid, and fun to drive car."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

THE TRANVERSE IS AND EXCELLENT FAMILY CAR.

By on Monday, January 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"THE ALL AROUND STYLE AND COMFORT. GREAT VACATION CAR WITH PLENTY ROOM FOR FAMILY AND LUGGAGE.HANDLES WELL IN THE WINTER/SNOW. RUNS SMOOTH ON THE HIGHWAY.I HAVE ALWAYS DRIVEN A AMERICAN CAR AND THIS MET MY EXPECTATIONS. ."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Wonderful vehicle

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "EVERYTHING"

Cons: "dash items, clock, temp, compass"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always had 4WD and had to step down. I do love everything about the Traverse except maybe the dash items. I have all of the bells and whistels but the clock is inconvenient and too small when you have the navigation or radio info on. the compass is VERY difficult to see at a glance and only on when the nav is on. the outside temp is only where the driver can see it and only on a specific view of options. otherwise, AWESOME!!!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great car and fun to drive.

By on Wednesday, January 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,561

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great manueverability for a larger car"

Cons: "Need a ladder to wash top and front windshiled"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this vehicle for 2 years and love driving it. Handles well and comfortable on long trips. The backup camera and parking assistance make it easy to parallel park and back into parking spaces. I purchased Onstar and feel it is a good value for the money. The power rear liftgate make it a breeze to get your goods in the car and get out of inclement conditions quickly. I have recommended this to a couple of my friends and they ended up purchasing one too. They are as satisfied as I am."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

We Love It

By on Wednesday, March 31, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Lots of room, and cool styling. Ample pickup. Headroom and legroom are excellent, and much cargo space, even behind 3rd seat. Feels sturdy and substantial, and handles well. Dash and controls could be laid out better and more user friendly, but OK. Bose stereo sounds good. Rear camera very helpful. Blind spot mirrors help visibility, which is somewhat compromised. Overall we are very pleased, and glad we bought American."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Traverse near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement