Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 291 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next

Superior in Comfort

By on Thursday, June 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,050

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quiet and comfortable ride."

Cons: "Need to increase mileage performance."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Of all the vehicles I have own, the Traverse has top them all in comfort, leg room, smooth ride, quietness and features. There is only one complaint which is miles per gallon. If or when Chevrolet decides to make a hybrid that increases the mileage, only then would the Traverse be the perfect crossover vehicle."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By on Sunday, April 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Has a lot of power. All wheel drive is nice."

Cons: "The rear end design is a bit different."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

This is when the car was still at the dealership. Love it!!!

"This vehicle is the best we've ever owned. Our Uplander was replaced by this work of art. Chevy definitely got it right this time. We love the features.Especially the heated mirrors. Also, the rear parking assist has helped me a lot. Our Traverse came with heated seats wich are great!!! THe all wheel drive is great since we get snow."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

This is when the car was still at the dealership. Love it!!!

Great Price, fun to drive, lots of room.

By on Monday, April 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had this truck for almost 4 years now. It still drives and handles great. There is lots of room and great for long road trips with the family. Gas millege is a big plus espically with the size and wieght of the truck. The only issue we had was the water pump went out on us but other than that not a single issue."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Wonderful vehicle

By on Monday, February 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "EVERYTHING"

Cons: "dash items, clock, temp, compass"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have always had 4WD and had to step down. I do love everything about the Traverse except maybe the dash items. I have all of the bells and whistels but the clock is inconvenient and too small when you have the navigation or radio info on. the compass is VERY difficult to see at a glance and only on when the nav is on. the outside temp is only where the driver can see it and only on a specific view of options. otherwise, AWESOME!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Thursday, December 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is agreat vehicle so far. The AWD pulls through the snow better than any vehicle I have owned. We had 10 inches of snow one morning and it just drove down the road without any wheel slippage."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Traverse near Honolulu. See local deals