Go

2010 Chevrolet Traverse

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 309 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next

Best car I have ever owned!

By on Thursday, May 31, 2012

I owned and sold this car
Reason: needed a lower payment

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "everything"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The traverse got really good gas mileage for an suv. It was so roomy and comfortable inside and beautiful on the outside as well. It is the perfect family vehicle. There is plenty of room for everybody to fit comfortably, as well as plenty of room for everyone's stuff!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

excellent vehicle will purchase again

By on Saturday, November 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "plenty of room and features drives"

Cons: "uncomfortable rear seats!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Vehicle rides and performs excellent with a solid ride and safety features it performed and drove excellent with very good gas mileage for its size i have driven in all types of weather including a blizzard on the way to FLA., and have no complaints with reliability or performance. Only downside 2nd row seating does not have reclining capabilities and seats are not comfortable enough on extended trips"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great family vehicle

By on Friday, May 20, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Wanted an eight passanger SUV for grandkids and families to go places. This has met the need very well. Good gas mileage for this size vehicle. My is getting the advertized 24 on the hwy. Great acceleration and good ride. Love it!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice Car Traverse LTZ

By on Monday, April 11, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"The car is very nice my only complaint is the transmission. Due to the torque converter it is a bit sluggish. With that aside it is a great CUV. Our gas millage has been around 19-20MPG ours is AWD. We love all the features the LTZ comes with we also have the Dual moon roofs, and DVD player, It would be kinda nice if the rear moon roof opened. I would highly recommend the Chevy to anyone."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

good vehicle

By on Friday, October 15, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Real nice vehicle but rides a little rough. I do not have the second row captin seats but if you have children in a child seat you will want captin seats since it is a real hassle to fold the seat down to allow others in the 3rd row with a car seat in the way."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Traverse near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement