Go

2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 1853 Ratings for the 2002 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 371 | Next

Love this car!

By on Saturday, September 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 376,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to dive & comfortable"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a jem! We have used this car for 4wd in the Sierra's as well as highway driving to commute in. Great family car! Need to sell due to mileage."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Excellent car!

By on Thursday, November 10, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 96,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "smooth ride, no mech./elec. probs, COMFORTABLE!!"

Cons: "wind noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

a BEAUTY!

"I have had this car for 7 years and nothing has ever gone wrong with it. It is a smooth ride, no complaints. The only thing that I have negative to say about the entire car is that there is some wind noise on the freeway. Other than that, it's a fantastic vehicle and well worth the sticker price!!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

a BEAUTY!

Love it.

By on Thursday, March 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power,look,quailty,reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When this one goes out. Im moving to the 2007 ss. Love these suvs. They have alot to them. Bought this car Brand New 9years ago. Still looks brand new."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

A good and comfortable car

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, very few falts"

Cons: "bad mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"A reliable and strong car that has very good suspension and comfortable seats. This is a very good car and I would recommend this to anyone who wants a fun car to drive."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great SUV!

By on Friday, July 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great fun to drive, responsive too!"

Cons: "Gas mileage is bad if you aren't careful"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a wonderful vehicle. The only thing you could complain about are gas mileage and the steering, while great, doesn't always give you direct feel. I have found over time that I don't notice it at all. Maybe just getting used to it. The mid size was done right here. Plenty of room while still be easy to drive and park."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 371 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet TrailBlazer near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement