Go

2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 1846 Ratings for the 2002 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 370 | Next

awesome

By on Wednesday, August 14, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 209,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfy, reliable good on gas for an suv"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"we roadtripped across America in this vehicle with a seven year old for two months, with over 200k miles and the vehicle was awesome"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great vehicle for all around uses

By on Wednesday, January 06, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 137,368

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great utility for a small SUV with plenty of power"

Cons: "in town gas millage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought it a year old, drove it from CA to MN while pulling a car through the rocky mountains. Handled great have pulled quads, snowmobiles, and watercraft no issues. Drove through snow and ice undeterred. I put over 115,000 in the 8.5 years I have owned it living in MN, CO, CA. I would still have it, if some idiot in the fog hadn't totaled it. Never had any mechanical issues with it. I wish GM still made the trailblazer and offered the 4.2L I6 engine in either the Acadia or Traverse."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Saturday, September 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 376,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to dive & comfortable"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is a jem! We have used this car for 4wd in the Sierra's as well as highway driving to commute in. Great family car! Need to sell due to mileage."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

great family vehicle

By on Wednesday, March 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "large trunk, good price, good ride"

Cons: "not enough cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had mine for eight years with no mechanical problems. Enough room for growing family. Very comfortable ride. ok on gas."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love it.

By on Thursday, March 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 106,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power,look,quailty,reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When this one goes out. Im moving to the 2007 ss. Love these suvs. They have alot to them. Bought this car Brand New 9years ago. Still looks brand new."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 370 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet TrailBlazer near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement