Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,013 - $42,118.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $44,595

Fair Purchase Price $41,566
Fair Market Range ($41,013 - $42,118)

Invoice $41,543
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 493 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 99 | Next

Nice Ride

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought the LTZ 4WD version w/all the bells and whistles except rear DVD player. I've always enjoyed the seating and ride of chevy trucks and this is not different. And while I didn't buy this for the mpg, it is worse than I imagined. I only avg 13-14 mpg regardless of trips; in town, hwy, etc. Had some prob's w/the NAV system, but seems fine now. Other than that, great ride and enjoy overall."

Great Value

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought an LTZ with all the toys for my wife. I can't believe how impressive this vehicle really is. Compared to its competition, oh heck, I don't believe there is any competition for this vehicle."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I love this SUV!!!

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I spent 2 months looking for the right SUV or truck and finally went with the Tahoe Z71. It is a great SUV! The 3rd row is a little cramped, but it's okay for short trips (for short people). The 2nd row bucket seats are great."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very Nice SUV

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"We Went back and forth between this and the denali..We decided that the price was great and since all of the options were the same it was a great value.We have owned this for 6 months and we have fell in love with it...The ride is great..the milage is way better than expected.and the fit and trim of this SUV is Outstanding"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 99 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.