Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $40,398 - $41,905.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $44,595

Fair Purchase Price $41,152
Fair Market Range ($40,398 - $41,905)

Invoice $41,543

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 528 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 106 | Next

High Maintenance!

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"First, I have always driven Fords, but my husband had this tahoe when we got married. It's the worst made vehicle ever! I'm not exagerating when I say we have to take to the shop at least once a month. Either the windshield wipers are shorting out, or the frame isn't set right, or it's rattling again! This thing rattles worse than my baby's toys! Every time you back up it rattles something aweful! As much as like the comfort and the overall look of the tahoe, I wish I could burn it! This is second Chevy and the last did the same thing. Poorly made!"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

IT'S A HIT

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"OVER ALL I LOVE THIS SUV !! THE RIDE IS GREAT 2 BUGS IN THE SUV 1- I EAT TIRES ON THE RIGHT FRONT EVERY 12K MILES - 2- THE OVERALL SEATING IS FINE EXCEPT IF YOU HAVE KIDS I HIGHLY RECOMEND THE 3RD ROW SEAT -"

Love it!!!

By on Thursday, September 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I recently got the chevy tahoe and I am truly in love. I had an explorer before and I am getting the same mpg in a much nicer, smoother ride. Plus since I opted to not get the third row seat, I have way more cargo space in my Tahoe than I did in my other suv. This vehicle is without a doubt a dream vehicle."

NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS

By on Sunday, September 23, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
1/10

"THIS VEHICLE IS IN THE SHOP MORE THAN ON THE ROAD... I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THIS VEHICLE TO MY ENEMY...."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Tahoe up

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great SUV, reliable and looks are great no problems so far and had for over a year."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 106 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.