Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $40,203 - $41,725.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $44,595

Fair Purchase Price $40,795
Fair Market Range ($40,203 - $41,725)

Invoice $41,543

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 530 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 106 | Next

THIS SUV HAS SPOILED ME!!

By on Monday, November 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I used to own an explorer. I absolutely love my tahoe. I got the LTZ with EVERYTHING, and I love it. I've had it over a year now, and can't imagine owning anything else. My mom has the new 07 mercedes GL 450 SUV and a friend has the escalade, they both have said that they actually love my tahoe better with the features that it has. It's wider and the console is huge, that's just a few of the differences. Plus the 3rd seat is so much easier to get to than in the other SUVs. I have buckets in the 2ns and 3rd row, and it's great for my kids to get in the back if I have extra passengers. No more folding down seats!! But if I have to it's just a push of a button unlike the escalade and the mercedes. Absolutely the best out there. Mine cost $53k unlike the $65k for the mercedes and $68k for the escalade with almost the same options. Mine actually has more options for less $. You can't go wrong with this one, you won't regret it."

Quality Vehicle

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Purchased LTZ Tahoe in May of 06, since then have put on 109,000 miles and no problems, just change the oil. Great vehicle , gas mileage is good. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a full size SUV that looks great!"

nice looking but not efficient

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I only get 16 miles per gallon."

Over priced and under powered!

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Overall, I love my 07 Tahoe 4x4 LTZ. However, i am in the market to sell it for another venture. For a one year old vehicle, these cars take a HUGE hit on the re sale value! The car is a bit under powered and non responsive as far as the quick acceleration goes. Otherwise it's a great vhicle. The best they have come up with so far!"

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 106 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.