Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 510 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 102 | Next

I really like this vehicle!!

By on Friday, May 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything."

Cons: "Purchase price."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is fun to drive, handles like a dream, and is very comfortable, even for long trips. I recently drove from Texas to Florida & back and thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip. We encountered downpour rain, high winds, and several areas of road construction. The Tahoe handled it all with ease. With seating for 8, it was perfect for our trip."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Perfect all around full-size SUV

By on Monday, April 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safe, reliable, roomy."

Cons: "Gas hog."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Perfect all around full-sized SUV. Excellent overall reliability. Not so good if you're looking at gas mileage (16 to 18 mpg), but seats 7 adults comfortably."

19 people out of 34 found this review helpful

LTZ -2007- Tough, quick , dependable

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 129,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "all 4- wheel options including auto 4 and nuetral"

Cons: "Never used 3rd row seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"My third Tahoe 1st custom order LTZ- A great vehicle with 129,000 trouble free miles but time to move on..Several want to buy it and no matter what I do I will hurt someone's feelings. Feel safe in it."

GREAT SUV

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,412

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, interior, ride, gas mileage"

Cons: "wind noise,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Its a 2011 I bought in February 2011 now got 78,000 miles. I have driven my Tahoe LT across country has a good ride and features are great on the SUV. There have been couple issues have out my Tahoe but its been great so far after 3 years I am looking at another make vehicle there isn't nothing wrong with Chevys but want something different. Will miss it after owning for a while needs a new replacement because don't want to put any wear or tear since driving a lot."

GREAT SUV

By on Wednesday, April 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,412

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, interior, ride, gas mileage"

Cons: "wind noise,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Its a 2011 I bought in February 2011 now got 78,000 miles. I have driven my Tahoe LT across country has a good ride and features are great on the SUV. There have been couple issues have out my Tahoe but its been great so far after 3 years I am looking at another make vehicle there isn't nothing wrong with Chevys but want something different. Will miss it after owning for a while needs a new replacement because don't want to put any wear or tear since driving a lot."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 102 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Tahoe near Honolulu. See local deals