Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 504 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 51 | Next

great ride

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"smooyh"

Nice ride very roomy.

By on Tuesday, July 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quite & fun to drive."

Cons: "I have no complaints so far."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I would recommend the Tahoe to anyone.For the size, the gas millage isnt too awlfully bad. Hope to keep mine for many more years to come."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love it, but husband handicapped and can't get in

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 53,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gorgeous and great to drive. Burgandy color."

Cons: "Corners like a truck, which it is!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car, but husband handicapped and cannot get in comfortably any longer. I need a smaller, closer to the ground SUV."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

awesome

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,050

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "sporty but gets the job done"

Cons: "noisy tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"looks and drives great,snow cant stop her,holds steady on the road,not a coplaint on gas mileage,approx 19 aroun town"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

I LO VE my Tahoe

By on Thursday, July 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Soo functional,comfortable,and mostly I feel safe!"

Cons: "none..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Have driven a Tahoe, Yukon, or Escalade since 1984...I love this vehicle !!!!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Pleasing, High-end SUV

By on Wednesday, June 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great hauler, roomy, good-looking"

Cons: "thirsty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Owned for 9 months, regularly serviced. A great hauler. LTZ trim level provides extensive list of features (near luxury). Averages about 17.8 mpg in mixed driving. Very comfortable and reasonably quiet, though engine exhaust is a little on the noisy side. Rear-most seats are inconvenient to install and remove. Entrance/egress quite a step."

18 people out of 37 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, June 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"One owner, like new, 84000 miles"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

cool vehicle

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 72,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is a reliable vehicle with the option of flex fuel"

Favorite ride yet!

By on Sunday, June 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,999

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love my Tahoe and when this one wears out I will buy another! It is so convenient for our family and very comfortable to travel long and short distances in. The rig handles spectacularly and will get you there ASAP which is important when you take as much call as I do! I would recommend it to all of my friends and family... Although most of them already drive one! :)"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I really like this vehicle!!

By on Friday, May 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything."

Cons: "Purchase price."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle is fun to drive, handles like a dream, and is very comfortable, even for long trips. I recently drove from Texas to Florida & back and thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip. We encountered downpour rain, high winds, and several areas of road construction. The Tahoe handled it all with ease. With seating for 8, it was perfect for our trip."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 51 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Tahoe near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details