Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2000 Chevrolet Tahoe

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 890 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 178 | Next

Original owner, great vehicle!

By on Saturday, July 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 146,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Super clean"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"2003 Chevy Tahoe LS original owner-non smoker.Excellent condition super clean in and out. 3rd row seating Rear Air Conditioning.New tires and brakes.Roof rack with soft carrier included.Great vehicle , A/C ice cold, All scheduled maintenance, All records, Excellent condition, Looks & drives great, Must see, No accidents, Non-smoker, One owner, Seats like new, Title in hand, Upgraded sound system, Very clean interior, Well maintained"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

This is the best car we have ever owned

By on Friday, July 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 167,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Tahoe. I was surprised the value was so low, I consider it to be much higher. We have changed the oil in the car whenever it was needed (according to the "oil engine life" light) and had no problems at all just regular expected maintinence. I love my Tahoe!"

one of the best chevys ive owned i want another

By on Friday, July 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,627

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "goes anywhwer ive had it for 10 years"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"my wife couldn't even get this beast stuck.fuel economy is not as bad as you would think for a 3 ton vehicle."

My Z71 Tahoe is the best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Monday, July 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 89,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Safe. Great towing."

Cons: "Poor gas mileage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"my only wish is that it would have a bench seat in the 2nd row instead of bucket sets and I would like it to be heated."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great all-around vehicle.

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Roomy & fun to drive.Great sound system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I have owned my Tahoe since it was new in 2004. I love the roominess and comfortable drive. Other than normal maintenance-oil changes, tire rotations, etc., I haven't had any problems with it. I like the large size and feel much safer driving the mountain roads where I live. I would recommend it."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 178 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Tahoe near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details