Go

2012 Chevrolet Suburban 2500

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 275 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 55 | Next

Best SUV on the road

By on Tuesday, April 28, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Absolutely the best SUV on the road. Comfort is A++++. The safety of my family on the road is a big concern for me and we have had a high speed 75mph front end collision on the highway with my suburban and we were all unharmed. My 13 year old daughter was in the front passenger seat and the front airbags deployed, it was scary but I am convinced if we would have been in my husbands car or a smaller SUV we would have been seriously hurt. The Truck required 10k in repairs but we didn't even require a doctor visit. LOVE THIS SUBURBAN LTZ"

Great SUV

By on Saturday, April 25, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 5.3 Liter, Flexfuel, 2007 LTZ. It has been a wonderful vehicle, and my family loves it!! We have went cross country twice in it and we were very grateful to have it. I love all the luxury items, room, comfort and power. The gas mileage is not too bad for the size either. The best I have gotten is 20 mpg on the highway @ 15 in town. The only complaints I have are: 1) For the price, the materials the car is made from are not adequate. There is a lot of plastic inside and out, so little things are always popping off. 2) The placement of the rear DVD screen is also right in the way of the rearview mirror. If I were purchasing it again, I would opt for the $700 in headrest screens. Overall it has been a great car. I will definitely consider buying another one in the future."

Nice for Females!

By on Saturday, April 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Doesn't drive at all like a TRUCK! Nice family ride!"

Disappointed W/Chevy

By on Friday, April 24, 2009

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"Disappointed with gas mileage. Dealer sticker indicated 20 mpg. My best is 16.5 for a trip. Worse in city driving. Third row seat is only good for kids on a short trip. Not enough room for adults. Wiper blades do not wipe the whole windshield. Dealer replaced twice, I still have the same problem."

Great Rig!

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My family loved the truck. I had to sell it becuase of temporary financial crisis. But we would buy it again. My wife loved to drive it. We often took it camping, there is a lot of room in the back. I would say it great quality and reliability. Just needs a little more comfort."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 55 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Suburban 2500 near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement