Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2011 Chevrolet Suburban 2500

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 266 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 54 | Next

Warrenty!!

By on Saturday, April 05, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"In just over 50,000 miles we had the U-joint, transmission, and rearend problems. All covered by warrenty but very frustrating. For a positive, the GM warrenty personnel were very helpful! Greatly appreciated."

07 LT 4x4

By on Friday, March 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Easily the most comfortable, capable vehicle I have ever owned. We bought it for a number of reasons. Towing. Trips. Room for kids. What we got was a strong, comfortable truck that does everything and goes everywhere. It gets better gas mileage than my old 01 Xterra, tows a 5000 lb travel trailer without complaint, and gets around town just fine. I have been getting 15 MPG average around town. We took a 2000 mile trip from UT to CA over the winter (trailer in tow) and got an average of 10 MPG. I love the leather interior. The Bose sound system leaves a bit to be desired sound wise. I would recommend this ride to anyone!"

Perfect large hauler

By on Tuesday, February 26, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had the car since new for over a year. It has had no problms, runs greatr and gets almost 17 mpg average! Very comfortable and the way to go if you haul a lot of people or stuff"

Had Troubles

By on Wednesday, February 06, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"LT3-I love the style and comfort. Gas mileage isn't bad for the type of vehicle. Have had two sets of brakes, new lifters in the motor, new ring gear and pinion in the rear end, electrical trouble- you may or may not have a radio, and a rattle at start up and acceleration that cannot be found after four tries at the dealer. Lots of kinks to be worked out on the 07! Lost confidence in the reliability of my lemon."

has it all does it all

By on Tuesday, January 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"love our 2007. traded a 1997 in for it. worth every penny. towed our boat all summer with a bus load of kids. the storage is key when you have an active outdoors family like mine. enough cargo space no matter what activity we are into. especially like the captains seats in middle for loading and kids. VERY roomy and open no matter where you sit. Good luck to anyone who has one, they are truly the best!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 54 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Suburban 2500 near Honolulu. See local deals