Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2005 Chevrolet Suburban 1500

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 703 Ratings for the 2000 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 141 | Next

Stay away

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"This vehicle is under powered, has poor braking, is worse than expected on fuel mileage. My 1999 was a much better vehicle. Hopefully the new 2007's and 2008's are better."

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREATEST VEHICLE EVER OWNED

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I HAVE 4 CHILDREN AND MY WIFE LOVES THIS VEHICLE. SHE DRIVES IT EVERYWHERE. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE GOOD JUST FOR VACATIONING, HOWEVER I WISH I COULD DRIVE IT EVERY DAY.. LUCKY HER."

Best American SUV

By on Tuesday, July 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have been driving GMC and Chevy for about five years. Got Suburban 2006 less than a year ago.Like it and indorse it!!!"

Room for everyone

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 5th Suburban. This is the first one with flex fuel. I wish the government would give a break on the cost of E85 since it's suppose to be so much better for the environment. I have 5 kids. 18, 16, 16, 14 and 3 months. We take a 2200 mile trip at least once a year and will never try it again without a Suburban. We owned a minivan for all of 6 weeks. We took our trip and while out of state, traded it for another Suburban. Vans just don't have the room."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 136 137 138 ... 141 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Suburban 1500 near Honolulu. See local deals