Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Spark Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $11,775 - $12,126.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $12,995

Fair Purchase Price $11,951
Fair Market Range ($11,775 - $12,126)

Invoice $12,629
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 108 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 22 | Next

be ready for no AC on this car

By on Monday, July 15, 2013

I don't own this car

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
4/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
2/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"I do not highly recommend this car what it brought my attention from this car was the price and save on gas, the average on gas combined is 34 mpg which is not the best compared with ecobost technology and the prices after you paid all the dealer fee you finaled paid 19.000 dollars which is not sheap.but my big frustration was the AC ,is using a gas that cause major trouble to the engineering of the motor and the AC, carefulness with this I heard that there is a lot off car with this problem already reported"

2 people out of 14 found this review helpful

2013 Chevy Spark 1LT

By on Tuesday, July 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Great on gas, Parking ease"

Cons: "Ride, seat comfort, cargo space, dings easy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"While this car is great on gas, we are getting over the EPA rating's as much as 45 on the highway! This car I would not recommend to older driver's its ride to very harsh all all but smooth roads. Take a long test drive before you buy. I did not. Its very under powered, so getting on freeway's is not easy. quality is there for the money. body dents very easy and paint chips easy too. Mine is black. It drive like a go cart, which could be fun for some. Parking is as easy as it gets. I will be looking for a new car soon and taking a BIG loss as resale is very poor. Radio in mine has no CD to which makes no since yet. also little to no cargo room. Auto trans shifts well."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

2013 Chevy Spark 1LT

By on Tuesday, July 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Great on gas, Parking ease"

Cons: "Ride, seat comfort, cargo space, dings easy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"While this car is great on gas, we are getting over the EPA rating's as much as 45 on the highway! This car I would not recommend to older driver's its ride to very harsh all all but smooth roads. Take a long test drive before you buy. I did not. Its very under powered, so getting on freeway's is not easy. quality is there for the money. body dents very easy and paint chips easy too. Mine is black. It drive like a go cart, which could be fun for some. Parking is as easy as it gets. I will be looking for a new car soon and taking a BIG loss as resale is very poor. Radio in mine has no CD to which makes no since yet. also little to no cargo room. Auto trans shifts well."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

2013 Chevy Spark 1LT

By on Tuesday, July 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Great on gas, Parking ease"

Cons: "Ride, seat comfort, cargo space, dings easy."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"While this car is great on gas, we are getting over the EPA rating's as much as 45 on the highway! This car I would not recommend to older driver's its ride to very harsh all all but smooth roads. Take a long test drive before you buy. I did not. Its very under powered, so getting on freeway's is not easy. quality is there for the money. body dents very easy and paint chips easy too. Mine is black. It drive like a go cart, which could be fun for some. Parking is as easy as it gets. I will be looking for a new car soon and taking a BIG loss as resale is very poor. Radio in mine has no CD to which makes no since yet. also little to no cargo room. Auto trans shifts well."

A very nice surprise!

By on Saturday, July 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, roomy interior feel, 2LT package."

Cons: "A/C power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My wife and I got this car, and we are very please with it since day 1. We got the 2LT -Manual transmission and the car is yielding 36.7mpg so far on mix driving conditions with full time a/c. We loved the look, the confortable interior and the roomy space despite been so tiny in dimensions. No problem whatsoever loading it from Costco and running our daily errands. The car handles very well in the city, mountains, and highway, and the cruise control is a blessing. We got the navigation app -Bringo- and so far its been of great help. It is true, that there is no much horsepower, but there is plenty of good driving dynamics to make up for it -just learn how to shift and move on. My wife learn to drive manual on it a couple of days after we got it. A very nice surprise when you look at the overall value and the smile it brings when you look at it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 13 14 15 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.