Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Spark Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $14,783 - $15,112.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $15,820

Fair Purchase Price $14,948
Fair Market Range ($14,783 - $15,112)

Invoice $15,220
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 98 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Great value in a small price

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,012

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price great gas milage nice avalable options"

Cons: "small size, small horse power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

I love saving money in Pink!

"Great gas mileage. The pink definitely turns heads. Great value for the money. It was the cheapest new car I could find that was not cheaply made. I love my Spark however it is only a 4 person vehicle and is not for every body. Merging on the express way with only 84 horse power takes planning and skill, but it is really easy to park, anywhere. Lots of cup holders! (my old car had none) I like the steering wheel controls for the radio and phone."

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

I love saving money in Pink!

Not Bad.

By on Friday, December 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Price, reliability, fuel mileage, fun to drive."

Cons: "Small outside mirrors, A/C rather weak."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"For the money, not a bad car. Gas mileage is great and better than the EPA estimates. Handles good, great brakes. Precise 5 speed manual transmission. Fairly quiet car. Seems to be built well, so far no issues with the car. Two complaints. The outside mirrors are way to small and the A/C could be stronger. Other than that, a decent little car although it certainly does not seem to hold its value."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great car for local driving

By on Tuesday, October 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Cheap to buy and operate"

Cons: "The engine works to hard to put on the interstate"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This is a fun car that is very inexpensive. I am actually averaging 40.6 MPG. I do not drive it on the HWY. My average speed is probably around 40 MPH. The 5 speed transmission is geared to low for 65 MPH and the fuel average falls. The engine is turning over 3200 rpm. If you need a car that is good and cheap around town, this car will get the job done. If you are looking for something to drive a long commute, this car is probably not your best choice."

10 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Decent for the price.

By on Monday, October 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Great gas miles, easy to handle, cheap,"

Cons: "cabin noise, slow to accelerate, suspension"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"This is my first brand new car. It's aesthetically pleasing, good on gas, reasonably priced, but it is not a luxury car. Seats are very firm and can be a bit uncomfortable. There is a lot of cabin noise when you go over 30 miles an hour. you feel every bump on the road. The engine is very small and it take a lot accelerate. the A/C is decent, although it has a strange smell to it sometimes. Weird I know. It's fine for a first car. Now I know what to look for when I buying my next car."

12 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Hate it

By on Thursday, October 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
8/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Great gas milage."

Cons: "Falls apart every time it hits a bump."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This is the worst vehicle ever! The engine has fell out of it several times. It has caused me nothing but trouble. I have been stranded several times on the side of the road because of this car! DON'T GET ONE!!"

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.