Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
Go

2013 Chevrolet Spark

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 102 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next

love the car

By on Thursday, January 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "gas millage, rides nice, park easy, heater great"

Cons: "seats 4,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car is great to drive. a lot better quality that the old metro's. although the millage is not as good. 38 in summer and 36 this winter. I recommend this car for anyone. with the manual it is quite peppy with a lot of rpm range. handles the snow a lot better than I thought it would as well."

9 people out of 17 found this review helpful

SAFE! And cute.

By on Monday, January 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "SAFE, inexpensive, zippy in a 5spd"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"A week ago, my fiance and I were involved in a roll over collision in our 2014 Spark. Our vehicle had been struck from behind, which then caused it to roll 3 times,coming to a rest upside down. We walked away with only a bruise or two. If you are looking for a small, SAFE, easy to drive car then the Spark is the car for you!"

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

GOOD NEW CAR LOVE THE WIFI HOT SPOT.

By on Monday, December 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MILEAGE, BLUETOOTH, HOTSPOT, MAYBE BACKUP CAMERA"

Cons: "SMALL ENGINE,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Just purchased a 2015 Chevy Spark, reading owners manual and notice its wired for a RVC (rear view camera) but not offered. I have the 7" myLink system. I am looking for a rear camera to install into this system? any suggestions?"

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

It was the best value and love to drive it.

By on Monday, December 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage fun driving"

Cons: "Not for a big family fits a family of 4 great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the gas mileage and the hands free my link on the spark . The spark has the power I need when I need it. I have plenty of room for my shopping (i grocery shop for 8) and still have room. My girls love the XM and pluging in their iPod."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great value in a small price

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,012

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great price great gas milage nice avalable options"

Cons: "small size, small horse power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

I love saving money in Pink!

"Great gas mileage. The pink definitely turns heads. Great value for the money. It was the cheapest new car I could find that was not cheaply made. I love my Spark however it is only a 4 person vehicle and is not for every body. Merging on the express way with only 84 horse power takes planning and skill, but it is really easy to park, anywhere. Lots of cup holders! (my old car had none) I like the steering wheel controls for the radio and phone."

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

I love saving money in Pink!

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 21 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Spark near Honolulu. See local deals