Go

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 HD Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 114 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

run GREAT

By on Friday, January 08, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 450,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Rechiped new brakes, h20 pump 5th wheel goose plate 105 gal tank in bed good tiresi"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Unreliable junk.

By on Saturday, December 24, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"These trucks have trans and serious brake problems. Many trips to the dealer with no fixes. This will be my 2nd and my last Chevy."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

From Ford To Chevy Well worth it !

By on Thursday, December 03, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just Reached the 13K 16 MPGs with out the PMT and now 22 mpgs with Bully PMT. It pulls the 42 foot Gooseneck like nothing."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, April 02, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I like the truck overall and it has way more power than ford and the alison trans. the feature were that you can shift it yourself is very good for trailering. Also the tow haul mode holds back very well. Over well the truck is great!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

This is an awesome truck.

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is a pleasure to drive and will haul all day long. We purchased this for towing our Fifth Wheel RV. It does this with no hesitation. It is a comfortable ride. The diesel engine is very quiet compared to some and very little odor when running."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 3500 HD Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement