Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Regular Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,790 - $30,617.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,405

Fair Purchase Price $30,204
Fair Market Range ($29,790 - $30,617)

Invoice $30,526
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 391 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 79 | Next

excellent

By on Wednesday, November 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"great engine and better transmission. dont bother with anything but the allison. the truck was cheaper than a comparable ford and much nicer ride and interior in my opinion. second chevrolet with many many more to come. rapid glow plug system and the transmission features make it seem like a gas 1500. buy this truck if you get a chance you won't regret it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Truck

By on Wednesday, November 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best truck I have ever driven. It not only has the power that is needed it has very good steering and swift braking. It doesnt get the greatest gas mileage but it is deff worth it."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, November 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck- After owning for one month got hit by an uninsured illegal . Glad I was in this truck and not the Corvette. My wife and Granddaughter were fine but the illegals car substained major damage. Have towed big loads and the tranny is great. Even when on uphill grades. The slowing capacity going downhill is even more impressive. My wife was afraid of the big size, but after a trip to LA with the grandkids she was sold. Hope to have for years to come"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Towing is awesome

By on Saturday, November 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the first truck I have bought from a US manufacturer in years, mainly been buying Toyota's. I tow a 13,000 pound 5th wheel and could not ask for a better truck. It cruises up hills at 65, and the transmission is awesome at keeping the speed steady when going down hill. The Duramax/Allison combo was well thought out and well engineered. have had the truck for 6 months and have no complaints. the ride is smoother than Ford or Dodge, and the pulling power is great!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

The Real Truck

By on Saturday, November 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best truck I ever owned! Hands down the most powerful and reliable truck out there!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 79 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.