Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 394 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 79 | Next

new tires ,Hard bed cover, 4x4 works great.

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 249,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "diesel engines and allison transmission last forev"

Cons: "big truck requires alot of turning room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good dependable truck 6.6 turbo diesel 4 door crew cab"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

No

By on Sunday, November 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Truck has rust 4 years old doors are resting undercarriage rusting vary badly. over all truck is not well built."

12 people out of 18 found this review helpful

good truck

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 75,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "engine trans 4x4 system"

Cons: "interior traction control doesnt actually turn off"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good truck plenty of power tows good could do better burnouts lol anyway interior is a bit plasticky but great truck better than any powerjoke or r.a.m rusty and maleficent"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

best pickup I have owned

By on Thursday, October 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,540

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lots of power for towing & rides great nice trim"

Cons: "access to change fuel filter a poor design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best p.u. I have had, and I have had 6 others. It will haul and or tow almost any size load or trailer. Very comfortable riding and all of the creature comforts make it even better. Controls are placed for ease of use and comfort. All around a really nice truck if you like a beast!"

20 people out of 40 found this review helpful

great truck

By on Sunday, October 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "confidence towing, good power, good mpg"

Cons: "slightly rough ride empty"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"will tow anything with confidence exhaust brake works very well slows you down any grade without much use of brakes fuel mileage varies from 11 mpg towing to 19mpg empty cruising on freeway at 75 have to add DEF fluid not a big deal takes 5 gallons def will last 5000 to 8000 miles only complaint can be rough ride with no load but its a 10k gvw truck had some glowplugs covered under warrenty"

7 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 79 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals