Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1254 Ratings for the 1999 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 244 245 246 ... 251 | Next

Best Truck I ever owned

By on Sunday, August 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"My 2000 chevy 2500 has 115,000 miles on it and has never been in the shop. NEVER! I had the a friend at the Chevy dealership look it up on the computer and it has never been worked on. It is by far the best vehicle I have ever owned. I have two small children and they have plenty of room in the back seat. I hope if I ever have to buy a new truck it will have alot to live up to. I would recomend this truck to everyone."

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A keeper

By on Thursday, August 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The only truck I liked better than this one was my Chevy 3500 4x4 ext cab long box. I liked the extra bed legth for hauling stuff. No need for a deisel yet, but I like the 6.0l power. I'm very comfy in the truck and it's got plenty of room to sprawl out if you need to."

Wow The Power!

By on Wednesday, August 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned all three makes, and recently too. I had an 05 Ford Powerjoke and a 06 Dodge with the 5.9 Cummins before I bought this truck, my third Duramax. This truck runs every bit as good as my last Duramax did with 2 chips, exhaust, and a AFE intake and filter on it. I can't believe how much power the new trucks have. It will run circles around either of the other two makes with or without a trailer! I pull heavy trailers all the time and there is never a lack of power. When I say heavy, my combined gross vehicle weight is always between 28,000 and 31,000 pounds. No, that is not a typo. You want the most power? Buy a Duramax."

wouldnt trade it

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my truck for over a year now and I love it. I can pull a trailer loaded down and set the cruse at 85 and it will never miss a lick. I have done a couple of upgrades my self that where easy to do with a noticeable power and fuel mileage gain."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 244 245 246 ... 251 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals