Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,238 - $34,203.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,190

Fair Purchase Price $33,721
Fair Market Range ($33,238 - $34,203)

Invoice $34,084
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 391 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 79 | Next

Great Truck

By on Sunday, December 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned this truck for 10 months and have 15k mile on it. It pulls great and drives great. The only dislikes are the small silly looking factory tires and the frontend look of the classic body. The 07.5 looks much better. The fuel mileage is good for a 3/4 ton truck. I would definately buy another DMAX."

nothing but trouble

By on Thursday, December 13, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

"ive got an 04 disle w/128000 ive had it in the shop 4 times for fuel injectors wire harnes all 5 times out of warranty. rebuilt the trams. the rear end and the tranfer case.WILL NEVER BUY A CHEVY AGAIN.that coming from a used to be hard core chevy fan..........SORRY GUYS DONT KNOW WHAT ILL BUY THOUGHT A FORD ?"

1 person out of 8 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, December 09, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

awesome truck

By on Wednesday, November 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is great in every way. We use it for hauling the camper, horse trailer, tons of hay, 4 wheelers, tractors, and mowers. Gotta get one!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Bucking bull

By on Saturday, November 24, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
4/10

"If you are looking for a truck well you should think twice about this one. There is NO fix to the problem I have with this truck I pull a fifth wheel trailer 29 foot I thought I had bad fuel or bad trans to find out there is not wrong with the truck feels like it is bucking when you pull the trailer or feels like you have bad fuel. Was told by to dealers there is no fix to this problem they said GM had made the frame way to strong and you feel everything on the road. If I was to run over a penny in the road I could tell you what year it was that is how bad this truck is. I should have a bought a Dodge Ram 2500."

3 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 70 71 72 ... 79 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.