Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 397 Ratings for the 2007 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next

Solid and always willing to handle anything.

By on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Heavy duty but still easy to drive in town."

Cons: "High step to get in even with running boards."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is willing to handle anything I ask of it. It is also so nice I'm not afraid to drive it to my favorite restaurant in style. It looks sharp on the outside and is luxurious on the inside with leather heated seats, Bose sound and Xm radio."

14 people out of 24 found this review helpful

This has been a great truck for me.

By on Thursday, February 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 176,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good work truck!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Chevrolet had some paint issues in 2008 on the right side rear quarter panel. Got paint chipping in the wheel wells and rear quarters. Powerful drive train."

17 people out of 31 found this review helpful

Quality

By on Friday, January 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 56,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned for over three years. Never had a problem. Tows my 30' toy hauler great. The best part of the 2007-1 is it has the new engine and 6 speed Allison without the emission's."

38 people out of 72 found this review helpful

new tires ,Hard bed cover, 4x4 works great.

By on Tuesday, December 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 249,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "diesel engines and allison transmission last forev"

Cons: "big truck requires alot of turning room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"good dependable truck 6.6 turbo diesel 4 door crew cab"

25 people out of 44 found this review helpful

No

By on Sunday, November 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Truck has rust 4 years old doors are resting undercarriage rusting vary badly. over all truck is not well built."

23 people out of 52 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 80 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals