Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 1234 Ratings for the 1999 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 235 236 237 ... 247 | Next

great truck

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best truck i have ever owned, drives like a great german car, increadible brakes, good performance, and very comfortable after a 10 hour drive. i will defanatly buy another one!!"

Best truck I've owned!

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Not much to say other than it's like a 3/4 ton Cadillac. Power to spare, especially since I reprogrammed the computer. Looked at new trucks recently then got into mine and decided the heck with a new one. Can't go wrong with this one if you want great style, power and comfort while getting the job done."

By on Friday, August 03, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My 2500

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this truck new and can honestly say it is the best Chevy truck (the only truck I would own) I have ever owned, I have been buying Chevy trucks for 30+ years and this one wins hands down."

Best Truck on The Market

By on Wednesday, August 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is an awesome truck, I am very happy and proud to own. This truck will do what ever I need it to do, if it is pulling a boat to the lake or pulling a work trailer, it will do it without a problem. The Duramax/Allison combination is the best power to pavement package you can get. Driven Ford and Dodge Diesel's and the Duramax has got way more power and is more reliable."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 235 236 237 ... 247 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals