Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1208 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 121 | Next

By on Sunday, November 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

This truck is awesome!

By on Saturday, November 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my Chevy 1500 Crew Cab in March of 2007. I paid under $30K and got 20" wheels and leather seats, and yes it was brand new! I bought it with 12 miles on it. It handles nice, tows what I need, and looks awesome. I've taken it to the shop once for a 'clunk' sound in the drive line. I used to have the same issue with my older GMC, but they lubed it up and it's fine now. I get 16.3 MPG on average. That's what I was expecting. Being able to connect my iPod directly without anything else other than a plug is a nice feature. I also like the high stance which give me a good view of traffic up ahead. Overall this truck is the best I've ever owned."

Awesome

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my third Silverado,my 07 is the best yet."

Love this truck!

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I an 06 Ford Crew Cab and it's NO comparison to this 08 Chevy truck I now I own. My 08 Crew Cab Silverado has everything I want and need with a great and smooth ride. With the price of gas and the environment, Flexfuel helps me save money and save the environment. I definitely recommend this truck and Ford has a lot of work to do if they want my next truck to be a Ford. Great job Chevy!"

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great truck

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"bought a 2007 silverado classic in october 2006 and have put around 17000 miles on it so far. great truck, good power, gorgeous ride. and the 5 year/100,000 powertrain warranty is a major plus"

SIMPLY THE BEST...LIKE A ROCK

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great ride, comfort, handles like a dream to be a truck, awesome power nothing else like it or compares, 4x4 like a charm with the locking diffrential get in and out of tight spots easly, 10 of 10"

LOVE MY TRUCK

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my 5th Chevrolet truck and by far is the best truck yet, The truck handles better than I could ever imagine and the interior is comfortable with controls in the proper places with adequate markings"

LOVE my truck

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This pickup handles very well.The ride is excellent. The seat is really comfy. My only concern is the gas milage. I expected much better."

Great Truck

By on Thursday, November 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I tend to be rather critical but this truck handles well, looks great, and has a reasonable cost. Chevy did a great job redesigning from their 06s!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 109 110 111 ... 121 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals