Go

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1274 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 255 | Next

By on Friday, September 03, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best truck so far

By on Wednesday, February 24, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my crewcab LTZ 2 1/2 years ago. No problems at all. This is my first Chevy. I have had alot of trucks Ford, Dodge, Toyota and this Chevy is hands down the best so far!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Silverado Classic

By on Wednesday, December 16, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have a 2007 Silverado Classic WT Extended cab. I have had no problems with the truck, and absolutely love it. However, I have noticed that the value of this truck is significantly lower due to the fact that it is the older body style of the truck. I highly recommend this vehicle but do not over pay for truck."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

AWESOME TRUCK

By on Monday, December 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE THIS TRUCK. I'VE HAD IT SINCE IT WAS BRAND NEW. I'VE HAD A FEW PROBLEMS WITH THE WIRING HARNESS THAT WORKS THE HEATER/AIR BUT, IT WAS UNDER WARRANTY AND GM FIXED IT. I PUT 22" WHEELS ON IT AND IT BRAKES POORLY. I KNOW THE WHEELS ARE NOT LIGHT BUT IT IS A TRUCK RIGHT? OTHER THAN THAT, I LOVE IT.VERY DEPENDABLE AND IT WILL HOLD A LOAD. A/C IS AWESOME (I LIVE IN VEGAS) AND IN THE SUMMER I PREFER TO DRIVE IT OVER MY CTS. OVERALL RATING IS A PERFECT 10. I WILL KROBABLY KEEP THIS TRUCK FOREVER. I LOVE THE WAY IT LOOKS AND DRIVES."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

2007 Chevy Silverado

By on Monday, December 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I own my truck 3 years now 26,000 miles. This truck is the best i've ever owned. For all you American made car critics out there i would put my 07 silverado up against any of your toyotas or nissans and i know my silverado wont be seeing the car crusher any time soon for frame rot"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 255 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement