Go

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1281 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 257 | Next

Love this truck

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 79,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Not bad on gas for 8 cyl. Fun to drive!"

Cons: "No cons love the truck!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this truck new and I LOVE it! It is reliableand strong! I have never has any issues with the truck. For an 8 cyl it is not bad on gas, it is equivalent to the 6 cyl.so you get the power of the 8 without.the huge gas bill!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great truck, worth every penny!

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "great price, fun to drive, reliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great truck! I didn't want to get ride of my old truck because I didn't think I would like the 5.3L engine, but it combines the best of both sides. Its gives you good fuel mileage and has lots of power too."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Would not reccomend for its tranmission problems.

By on Sunday, March 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Styling, engine revs nicely"

Cons: "Terrible inteior, 5.3 needs more power, unreliable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"My truck's transmission shutters, runs hot and has trouble shifting at times. I've made 3 trips to the dealer but my truck continues to have problems."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

excellent

By on Friday, March 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"4.8 V8 lots of power, lots of torque,good gas mileage, rides great, excellent visibility,great looking truck"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great all around vehicle - every aspect is good.

By on Thursday, March 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Working pickup in a rather compact package"

Cons: "Smaller engine means not as much power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Good vehicle, smooth suspension rides good on even the roughest country roads, has enough power to get the job done but towing package sacrifices some gas mileage, I get round 16 mpg (about 18 average if you drive nice). Interior is nice, big for an extended cab, and the air conditioning/heating is a beast on full blast. Exterior is nice, lines aren't too fancy and a cheap leveling kit can fix the forward slant on the suspension. Engine is easy to work on and has room around it for those who want to add their extras. So far this truck has great handling, and power to get through whatever i need."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 257 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement