Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 2893 Ratings for the 1999 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 579 | Next

2002 Silverado Extended Cab (ZX Invader)

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Just a nice looking truck !"

Cons: "NONE"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been a very nice and fun truck to drive for the last 10 years . It was converted off the assembly line to the ZX-Invader package by American Luxury Coach . it's my understanding , that 250 chevys & Gmcs were given this conversion for 2002 and 2003 . It makes it a rare truck . Iv'e only seen 2 others with this conversion ."

BEST VEHICLE EVER

By on Monday, August 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 185,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "I ENJOY DRIVING THIS TRUCK"

Cons: "IT HAS (4) CUP HOLDERS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I BOUGHT THIS TRUCK WHEN IT HAD 13000 MILES ON.IT IS A VERRY DEPENDABLE VEHICLE. I'VE KEEP UP THE SERVICE ON THIS TRUCK. I'VE ONLY HAD TO REPLACE A WATER PUMP AND A FUEL PUMP IN THIS TRUCK.AND THIS WAS AFTER I HAD HAD IT FOR 12 YEARS."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Great truck, runs excellent,good condition

By on Sunday, August 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 186,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Maintnence has been kept up,synthetic oil change every 3000 miles,new brakes ,rotors brake lines all around master cylinder element cluster,new tires,tonoe cover ,have all reciets and original sticker price tag and all aper work,navy blue metalic $9500.00"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Problem with Buying another from Green.

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,123

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Good truck never did it not start and run great new water pump belts pulleys belt retention starts on a dime would take it anywhere in U.S."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great riding vehicle with good gas mileage

By on Monday, August 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 190,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very few mechanical issues. It has been a great vehicle. Very comfortable to drive, Gets around good in the snow and mud."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 579 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals