Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 2842 Ratings for the 1999 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 569 | Next

best silverado ever made by Chevrolet.

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "2003 silverado very dependable."

Cons: "own 2009 silverado truck. no cup holders."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"2003 with high mileage has lot power. Engine gets good gas mileage. Very comfortable ride in. Truck pulled blazer backward with gears locked up when it ran off roadway."

I have owned this truck since new

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "enjoyable to drive,reliabe"

Cons: "I live in N.Y. so it does have minimal rust"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has never let me down I've always enjoyed driving it.I love the 8 foot box for picking up materials.And for a full size truck it gets decent gas milege.You can't buy a new truck with a standard so I will probably never by another chevy for that reason it's to bad."

I have owned this truck since new

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "enjoyable to drive,reliabe"

Cons: "I live in N.Y. so it does have minimal rust"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has never let me down I've always enjoyed driving it.I love the 8 foot box for picking up materials.And for a full size truck it gets decent gas milege.You can't buy a new truck with a standard so I will probably never by another chevy for that reason it's to bad."

I have owned this truck since new

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 62,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "enjoyable to drive,reliabe"

Cons: "I live in N.Y. so it does have minimal rust"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck has never let me down I've always enjoyed driving it.I love the 8 foot box for picking up materials.And for a full size truck it gets decent gas milege.You can't buy a new truck with a standard so I will probably never by another chevy for that reason it's to bad."

Like new 2003 Chevrolet LS Silverado

By on Sunday, April 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 156,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I have over $10,00 invested in this truck"

Cons: "Like new seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"New engine at 155,600 with 32,000 miles out of 2006 Silverado, new transmission, charcoal interior out of 2006 Silverado, low mileage differinal, 342 ratio, paint job (Pearl White) $3,000 2010 wheels , new Kelly tires. all together a very nice truck. Has not ben driven but about 700 miles since all this has been done !!!!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 569 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Regular Cab near Honolulu. See local deals