Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1255 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 232 233 234 ... 251 | Next

Excellent choice.

By on Friday, January 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my Silverado for 1 year now and Chevrolet could not have built a better truck. With improvements to the body style, suspension, comfort and the added HP Chevrolet has found an excellent combination. If you are looking for a sporty truck with the comfort of a luxury car and functionality of a work truck this is it."

Unbelievable Truck

By on Saturday, January 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a '07 1/2 Ton Silverado LTZ crew cab short box with 5.3L in September of '07 and this truck is awesome, with 3,500 miles on the truck drove it for 8 hours on highway and averaged 20-21 mpg, average about 17-19 city. Plenty of towing power, pulled a 16' enclosed trailer loaded with sheet metal, no problem, averaged 11-13 mpg. My dad has a '04 1/2 ton F-150 with the 5.4L extended cab, and that truck is junk compared to mine, it averages 12-14 mpg highway and like 8 mpg pulling the same sheet metal trailer. Final saying, I would recommend a Chevy over any other vehicle out there, except for a Subaru Impreza that I intend to buy in a couple of years."

By on Thursday, January 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

OK at best

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

"This truck rides very nice. It does not have enough power and gas mileage is about 14mpg. It does not live up to the advertised mileage. I have 11000 miles it. I have the LT1/Leather/Convience Package. It needs dressing up more. I loaded my 4wheeler in the bed and the fronts wheels seemed light on the road (Z71). Towing is 7500lbs with the 5.3L. I would buy the F150 instead. Towing is more and the MPG is the same. The F150 is dressed up more for the money"

love the truck

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this truck has more towing power then the past trucks that are 1500. I tow two horses around AZ and i havent had a problem of lack of power its great and the seat are better too."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 232 233 234 ... 251 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab near Honolulu. See local deals