Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1193 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 220 221 222 ... 239 | Next

GREAT TRUCK

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"LTZ , Z71, GREAT TRUCK, RIDES LIKE A CADILAC,GOOD GAS MILEGE. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THE SMALL GLOVE BOX AND THE LID ON THE CONSOLE OPENS THE WRONG WAY."

Awesome Truck

By on Wednesday, October 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've just recently purchased this truck. I needed a second vehicle, to handle odds and ends. This truck basically retired my daily driver which was a 2006 Dodge Charger Daytona. That car now sits in the Garage while I cruise around in the Silverado. Excellent handling, great gas mileage for a V8 truck. Roomy interior, and plenty of room in the exterior to haul my Raptor 700, and a few other items. The On Star is an excellent feature and the Ipod hookup is timely."

Awesome Truck

By on Sunday, October 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my second truck. I only traded a 2002 GMC Sierra since I needed more pulling power. I LOVE everthing about my new 2007 LT2 . It pulls my 3 horse trailer great. The Z71 4x4 real comes in hand when pulling over rough terrain.The only thing I would change is the cargo light to turn on without the interior lights coming on at the same time. It's hard to hook up the gooseneck trailer at night because of this. I looked at the ford, Nissan Titan, and Toyota Tundra and GM still won my heart. I Love My Truck."

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I liked evrything about the truck !!"

Not what I thought it would be...

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Seems that there are quite a few bugs in this new body style.....always taking it back for odds and ends....quality is the downfall....but great looks and performance from the 5.3l v8 is great...getting about 18.6 mpg."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 220 221 222 ... 239 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab near Honolulu. See local deals