Go

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 3006 Ratings for the 1999 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 571 572 573 ... 602 | Next

love my Chevy

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had my '05 for over 1 1/2 years now and I love it. We are desertrats and I will never won anything other than a chevy seeing as my friends own tundras, and fords, and all they manage to do is get stuck in the sand and I go everywhere!!! Love it Love it Love it!!!!!"

Power, MPG and Reliability...

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought our truck new in 2000-Just rolled 205,000 miles without one day in the shop, except for maintenance. Haul horses with it and work out of it daily. If you want a reliable truck with a V8 and good fuel economy you can't beat a Chevy...Love ours and will own nothing else."

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

my favorite

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have put many miles on this truck and never had a problem it just out grows you when you have a family to small for me"

Only Car I have ever been attached to

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my truck. If it weren't for needing economy gas mileage for a new job, I would not part with it. I still may not."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 571 572 573 ... 602 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement