Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 2975 Ratings for the 1999 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 280 281 282 ... 298 | Next

Exceptional value

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned this truck for 4 years now and haven't had one problem in 68000 miles. I doesn't have all the bells and whistles but it will start on the first turn, the brakes are excellent and the ride is better than most trucks. I didn't expect to like it this much when I bought it but I've been very pleasantly suprised."

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Rock Solid

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck is as reliable as they come. Used for medium trailer hauling. Still going very strong with over 100,000, and with ONLY wear and tear reaplcement. With the kind of use and miles I've had with my Chevy trucks, makes it hard to even think about going with anything else."

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

10 year dream come true

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Many of you have been truck owners my 2005 crew cab 4 wd z71 only has 16000 miles on it and I am estatic to finally see my dream come true and be a truck owner. I have boy size men and the roominess is wonderful! I was looking to get a small truck but for the price and the loss of 2 mpg the value is truly in a full size truck. Haven't had it long enough to know how it will effect my single status. Is that a marketable tool?"

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck, We have driven this truck all over the country with out any problems"

Like a rock!

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my 2000 Z71 LT in '02 w/ 65K miles. Now at 165K miles in '07 I still couldn't be happier. Never had any problems w/ anything. Just changed oil, brakes etc...The 5.3 liter motor still has plenty of power. Rides better than most cars too! It does burn about a 1/2 quart of oil between changes. Just drove it from Michigan to south Georgia... No problems. Would drive anywhere."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 280 281 282 ... 298 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab near Honolulu. See local deals