Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,085 - $30,890.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,710

Fair Purchase Price $30,488
Fair Market Range ($30,085 - $30,890)

Invoice $31,124
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1150 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 220 221 222 ... 230 | Next

excellent value

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"bought an 07 work truck in the new body style, with few extras. paid 16,500 for it, and am satisfied that it is an excellent value. runs flawlessly -- the v6 -- and handles wonderfully, better than most cars i have driven it is very quiet at highway speeds, and gracefully absorbs bumps and dips."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

worst ever

By on Sunday, August 26, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
2/10

"I've owned chev trucks many years, this 2007 is the most disapointing, very rough riding, roaring noise from air conditoning I have been trying get G.M. to fix since i've owned the truck, their reply was they all make this noise. So my story is anyone thinking buying 2007 chev. truck check it out very closely, because they are not all created equal."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Chevy 07 pick up

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The new 2007 Chevy Pickup Z71 with is the best pick up I've ever driven. It is durable like you want a truck, but rides smooth as silk. The engine switches automatically from V8 to V4 depending upon engine load, and it does it without any noticeable change. An absolutely great pick up."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Comfortable Work Horse

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just returned from a trip hauling a 22' Travel Trailer to VT,NY,PA and MD. Being unsure of the expected performance, I budgeted alot of money for feul and emergencies. I get between 7-10mpg with the trailer and 17-25mpg without it. The 5.3 engine with Active Feul Management is fantastic! This truck is also very comfortable to drive as I found myself dosing off a few times!! I would highly recommend this truck to anyone!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 220 221 222 ... 230 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.