Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Editors' Page: 2014 Pickup Trucks
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,082 - $30,893.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,710

Fair Purchase Price $30,488
Fair Market Range ($30,082 - $30,893)

Invoice $31,124
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1147 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 230 | Next

I really wanted a Tundra or Ram PU, but Chevy won

By on Sunday, April 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had been looking for my first full size pick up. I drove a mazda Troy Lee p/u, jeep grand cherokee, and after starting a family and buying a house, I needed a truck. I test drove tundra's, dodge rams, and a f-150. I was about to pull the trigger on a ford, until something told me to test drive a silverado. I was amazed on how smooth it handled, quiet acceleration, and how much roomier it was than the rest."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best PU I ever drove or had

By on Saturday, April 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Already recommended this PU to a friend"

Cons: "Original tires don't last very long"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have this PU for over a year now and still can't believe it;s a truck it rides and runs like a Caddy,sedan"

GREAT TRUCK

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GOOD RIDE STEERING A LITTLE SOFT"

Cons: "i DON'T HAVE ANY"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"HAS A LIMITED SLIP DIFFERENTIAL MAKING IT A REAL 4 WHEELER. TO GET THE LIMITED SLIP IN A DODGE RAM IT COSTS MORE. WITH OUT THE LIMITED SLIP YOU HAVE A 3 WHEEL DRIVE NOT 4 WHEEL"

GREAT TRUCK

By on Friday, April 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GOOD RIDE STEERING A LITTLE SOFT"

Cons: "i DON'T HAVE ANY"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"HAS A LIMITED SLIP DIFFERENTIAL MAKING IT A REAL 4 WHEELER. TO GET THE LIMITED SLIP IN A DODGE RAM IT COSTS MORE. WITH OUT THE LIMITED SLIP YOU HAVE A 3 WHEEL DRIVE NOT 4 WHEEL"

All it needs is new tires!

By on Tuesday, April 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 192,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "All it needs is tires!"

Cons: "It needs tires."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I sold my 1998 Silverado when I found out I was going to be a grandfather because I thought I needed four doors. Not the case. I miss my '98 THREE door pickup. I love this 2007 Silverado but I want to go backward in time and buy another 1998. Call me crazy. If I can find another body-style that appeals to me as much as the 1998... and is within my budget... I will buy it. This 2007 is all white, including the front bumper, and has not got a scratch or ding on it. Honestly, all it needs is new tires. It has 17" chrome-clad wheels and a factory installed receiver hitch. I put a rubber bed-mat in it. It has tinted rear windows. I don't care for the audio system, but it's not that important to me. Buy this truck so I can buy another 1998!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 230 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.