Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1263 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 127 | Next

Nice Truck

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this turck. The ride is great and very comfortable. The gas milage is amazing for a vehicle of this size. OnStar is too cool. My only complaint is the windshiled trim, it rattles/vibrates with cross wind going above 55 - 60 mph."

Best Truck for the Money.

By on Friday, June 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great gas milage, power, and handles loads well for a half ton pickup."

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I cannot say enough about my Chevy Silverado. I have a 2007 new body style with the 5.3 liter V-8. Extended cab with a 6.5 foot bed. LTZ package. Fuel economy is about 21 mpg on the highway and about 14-15 around town. The ride is very solid and comfortable. Wind noise is very minimal and it has all the power I need. I haul a lot of fire wood and have had this truck loaded pretty full. I didn't even know the load was there. If you are looking for a pickup truck I would highly recommend the Chevy Silverado. I am extremely happy with this truck. I have driven and owned other Silverado's as well as a Ford XLT ext cab and this truck is by far the best and nicest truck I have ever owned."

By on Wednesday, June 04, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

GREAT Vehicle!

By on Monday, June 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Chevy was well thought out! Everything about it shows quality and shows how tough it is. It is aerodynamic yet an aggressive look. Interior is set up for comfort and convience. Ride is surprisingly car-like. Just an all over nice truck!"

By on Saturday, May 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, May 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Pretty Good Stuff

By on Saturday, May 24, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The truck is nice. I have the Max Trailer Package for towing my camper. It does great. Gas mileage not quite as high as rated but O.K. The only thing negative is the cloth seats. They attract everything and you can't even vacuum the stuff off! GM says sorry, it's not broke so they won't fix it. I was hoping for more considering how much money I have spent with them over the years...."

By on Thursday, May 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 112 113 114 ... 127 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals