Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2002 Chevrolet S10 Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 1327 Ratings for the 1994 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 266 | Next

fair running condition

By on Sunday, September 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "runs like a champ"

Cons: "body not so great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"This vehicle was purchased with a transmission change and the body in fair condition. Later was wrecked and made the body in a not fair condition, but it does change its SS running condition. I call it two face because it was wrecked on one side and the other side looks like a new car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

what a great truck

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 148,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"iv had this truck for about 1 year now, and i love it. i have the 4.3l high output with the ZQ8 sport suspension and it is just great. the ride is great, has a lot of power for the size, and is probably the most reliable truck iv owned."

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

My 1st & last pickup.

By on Wednesday, September 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A great truck"

Cons: "Don,t like dirt"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this pickup new in 1994. Added a few things to suit my tastes. Actual mileage is 65000. All Maint. records are available. Very few days were spent outdoors. This truck is soon to be a classic."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very nice ride and very stong motor

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 127,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "strong engine,great veiw in cab with no blind spot"

Cons: "sits down too low in back and needs raising"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"the s-10 extended cab pick up truck is an excellent choice vehicle for a first time driver or student.This vehicle gets decent gas mileage(18-20mpg range).this vehicle also has lots of torque and can tow quite a load.The 4.3 v-6 engine has lots of power.I strongly recommend this vehicle"

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

best little truck u could buy

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,113

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"it is red black in side the motor has not been tough got 60/40 sit ."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 266 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet S10 Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals