Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2011 Chevrolet Malibu

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 554 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 111 | Next

GM should have made this car 3 years ago!

By on Monday, March 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"We just picked up an Malibu LTZ last month. Dollar for dollar this car was a steal. We have the V6 version and on a recent 150 mile drive the car averaged 29 miles per gallon. We have every option available and with all the incentives and my GM points the car was $22870 plus tax. Waht a crazy deal! Best thing is it is 85% American made. The interior is fantastic looking. I love the two tone black and brick leather. The piping on the seats is a nice touch. The audio system sounds great. The Bluetooth is just too much fun. Overall if GM started making cars like this a few years ago they would not have the problems they have today."

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Friday, March 27, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my new Malibu, it drives and manuevers smoothly. It certainly has class, i have not a single bad thing to say about it. Great gas mileage, great stereo, beautiful car overall. Love this car, and wouldn't trade it for the world!"

Malibu 2005 Great Car

By on Wednesday, March 18, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I drive my vehicle 5 days a week from Tijuana Mx. to Santa Ana and back. This car runs beautifuly and is great on gas my indicatior indicateds it gets 34.5 miles per gallon and it has provide itself worthy. I spend approx. $75 a week on gas. Now that is a great car!!"

Love IT

By on Wednesday, March 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my New 08 Malibu LTZ!! I traded my Acura MDX for this car, and it really does have that upper-class feel! The only thing that I would change is the black granite metalic paint. I would definitely go with white or something that looks cleaner. We have alot of pollen here, and it definitely shows! :) Anyways, i would recommend this car to everyone! Actually, i already have... I could be on a commercial for this car!"

Great Car

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was expecting much less stepping down from a Lexus, but instead I got a smoother, quieter ride with a very comfortable roomy interior and a good sound system to boot."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 111 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Chevrolet Malibu near Honolulu. See local deals